嵌入式软件:ANSYS 19 新增功能

ANSYS 19 将系统体系结构设计延展到汽车工业以外的铁路、航天和国防、核子及其他工业的功能安全分析。使用 ANSYS 19,工程师获得了用于安全关键性嵌入式系统设计、功能安全分析、嵌入式软件及人机界面 (HMI) 开发和部署的完整工具集。ANSYS 19 中的增强方面包括:

  • 多速率应用设计能力。由于嵌入式软件程序在不同速率下运行,协调在不同时间点获得的数据一直都是一大挑战。有了 ANSYS SCADE,现在您可以自动无缝地协调流程并验证数据,极大地加快了开发时间。
  • 增强 HMI 设计能力。HMI 通常是安全性尤为重要的一环,比如在作为飞机驾驶舱或工业控制室中的控件时。HMI 在所有照明条件下都应清晰可见,并且触摸屏必须能够快速、可靠地响应单点或多点触控。使用 ANSYS SCADE Display,您可以设计出符合所有行业标准的 HMI。
  • 体系结构分析和设计语言 (AADL) 是由 SAE 开发的。AADL 作为系统建模标准,是为实时嵌入式系统以及软件和硬件模型而设计的。它已经广泛用于国防工业中的关键应用。

Embedded Software: New in ANSYS 19.2

The ANSYS SCADE product family includes a number of enhancements that will make it faster and easier for you to design your embedded system architecture and develop and verify your safety-critical embedded code.

ANSYS SCADE Suite now contains major improvements to the design verifier and the Simulink importer. The design verifier has new checking features, together with an improved user interface (UI) and location features. The Simulink importer enhancements make it quicker to import Simulink models directly into SCADE Suite.

An important new feature in ANSYS SCADE LifeCycle is the addition of Jama from Jama Software to our supported requirements manageability tools. You can now export SCADE artifacts as surrogate models in Jama, enabling bidirectional generation of matrices. The SCADE LifeCycle ALM Gateway provides access to requirements and enables traceability during the entire project lifecycle.

Rounding out the new features in SCADE is the addition of the No Magic MagicDraw SysML importer for ANSYS SCADE Architect. Many systems engineers use MagicDraw to design their high-level systems, and now they can easily import these diagrams directly into SCADE Architect.

Embedded Software 19