Skip to Main Content

Solutions IT

Trouvez les réponses à vos demandes quotidiennes de capacité de calcul et défis de demande.

Solutions

Répondre aux demandes de capacité de calcul et aux défis de maintenance pour les besoins opérationnels et de conception de votre entreprise devient une tâche de plus en plus ardue, d’autant plus que les modèles de simulation numérique ne cessent de gagner en complexité et requièrent plus de cœurs de calcul pour une solution rapide. Le partenariat d’Ansys avec de nombreux principaux prestataires de solutions matérielles et logicielles peut vous permettre de relever plus facilement vos défis quotidiens. Nos solutions HPC et cloud peuvent décongestionner vos serveurs sur site et les transférer sur le cloud, sur la base d’un processus par répartition. Vous n’aurez plus jamais à vous soucier de votre capacité de calcul dépassée.

2021-01-enhanced-customer-support.jpg

Améliorations techniques et support client (TECS)

Le programme Améliorations techniques et support client TECS (Technical Enhancements and Customer Support) fait partie des nombreuses offres de service client qui apportent une solution aux problèmes d’ingénierie à l’ensemble du secteur.

2021-01-benchmark-overview.jpg

Vue d’ensemble des points de référence

Les points de référence Ansys proposent des informations détaillées et clairement comparatives concernant la performance des solveurs Ansys sur les plateformes matérielles disponibles. Les points de référence peuvent être utilisés pour comparer la performance de différentes plateformes matérielles lorsque des solveurs Ansys sont exécutés.

2021-01-contacting-support.jpg

Contactez notre support client

Pour définir l’infrastructure informatique optimale pour l’utilisation d’un logiciel Ansys, il convient de comprendre les plateformes informatiques testées et prises en charge par Ansys. Suivez les liens ci-dessous pour en savoir plus sur les plateformes informatiques que nous prenons en charge ainsi que les architectures système de référence recommandées par de précieux partenaires.

2021-01-licensing-tools.jpg

Licence

Guides et outils d’installation et d’utilisation rapides de logiciel

2020-11-ansys-stock-20201123_0083.jpg

Prise en charge de plateforme

Pour définir l’infrastructure informatique optimale pour l’utilisation d’un logiciel Ansys, il convient de comprendre les plateformes informatiques testées et prises en charge par Ansys. Suivez les liens ci-dessous pour en savoir plus sur les plateformes informatiques que nous prenons en charge ainsi que les architectures système de référence recommandées par de précieux partenaires.

Prêt à rendre l'impossible possible?

Nous contacter

* = Champ requis

Merci de nous contacter !

We’re here to answer your questions and look forward to speaking with you. A member of our Ansys sales team will contact you shortly.

Racecars on a track

Skip to Main Content

IT Solutions

Find answers to your day-to-day computing capacity demands and maintenance challenges.

Solutions

Meeting the computing capacity demands and maintenance challenges for your company’s business and engineering needs is an increasingly daunting task, especially as engineering simulation models become more complex and require more compute cores for timely solution. Ansys’ partnership with many of the leading hardware and software providers can make finding answers to your day-to-day challenges easier. Our HPC and cloud solutions can take the load off your on-premise servers and transfer it to the cloud, on a pay-as-you-go basis. You’ll never have to worry about exceeding your computing capacity again.

Ansys IT Solutions

High Performance Computing (HPC) Solutions

HPC solutions – on premises and in the cloud –enable you to obtain enhanced insight and engineering productivity.

Ansys IT Solutions

Technical Enhancements and Customer Support (TECS)

The Technical Enhancements and Customer Support (TECS) program is one of the many customer service offerings that address industry-wide engineering problems.

Ansys IT Solutions

Benchmark Overview

Ansys benchmarks provide comprehensive and fair comparative information concerning the performance of Ansys solvers on available hardware platforms. The benchmarks can be used to compare performance of different hardware platforms when running Ansys solvers.

Ansys IT Solutions

Contacting Customer Support

Defining the optimum computer infrastructure for use of Ansys software begins with understanding the computing platforms that are tested and supported by Ansys. Follow the links below to learn about the computing platforms we support as well as reference system architectures recommended by valued partners.

Ansys IT Solutions

Licensing

Guides and Tools to Quickly Get Software Installed and Working.

Ansys IT Solutions

Platform Support

Defining the optimum computer infrastructure for use of Ansys software begins with understanding the computing platforms that are tested and supported by Ansys. Follow the links below to learn about the computing platforms we support as well as reference system architectures recommended by valued partners.

See What Ansys Can Do For You

Contact us today

* = Required Field

Thank you for reaching out!

We’re here to answer your questions and look forward to speaking with you. A member of our Ansys sales team will contact you shortly.

Footer Image