Skip to Main Content

IT-Lösungen

Suchen Sie Lösungen für Ihre alltäglichen Rechnerkapazitätsanforderungen und Wartungsprobleme.

Lösungen

Die Bewältigung der Anforderungen an die Rechenkapazitäten und die Herausforderungen an die Wartung für die geschäftlichen und technischen Anforderungen in Ihrem Unternehmen ist eine zunehmend schwierige Aufgabe, insbesondere weil technische Simulationsmodelle immer komplexer werden und für eine schnelle Lösung mehr Rechnerkerne benötigt werden. Ansys führt mit vielen der führenden Hardware- und Softwareanbieter Partnerschaften, damit Sie sich den alltäglichen Herausforderungen stellen können. Unsere HPC- und Cloudlösungen können Ihre lokalen Server entlasten und deren Workload mit einem Pay-as-you-go-Modell in die Cloud übertragen. Sie müssen sich keine Sorgen mehr darüber machen, ob Sie Ihre Rechnerkapazitäten überschreiten.

2021-01-enhanced-customer-support.jpg

Technical Enhancements and Customer Support (TECS)

Das TECS-Programm (Technical Enhancements and Customer Support) ist eines der vielen Kundendienstangebote, die branchenweit auftretende, technische Probleme ansprechen.

2021-01-benchmark-overview.jpg

Benchmark-Überblick

Die Benchmarks von Ansys bieten umfassende und faire Vergleichsinformationen zur Leistung der Ansys Solver auf verfügbaren Hardwareplattformen. Die Benchmarks können verwendet werden, um die Leistung verschiedener Hardwareplattformen zu vergleichen, auf denen Ansys Solver ausgeführt werden.

2021-01-contacting-support.jpg

Kontaktaufnahme mit dem Kundendienst

Die Bestimmung der optimalen Rechnerinfrastruktur für die Nutzung von Ansys-Software beginnt damit, die Rechnerplattformen zu verstehen, die von Ansys getestet und unterstützt werden. Über die folgenden Links finden Sie Informationen zu den Rechnerplattformen, die wir unterstützen, sowie Referenzsystemarchitekturen, die von Partnern empfohlen werden.

2021-01-licensing-tools.jpg

Lizenzierung

Leitfäden und Tools für eine schnelle Installation und Einsatzbereitschaft der Software

2020-11-ansys-stock-20201123_0083.jpg

Plattform-Support

Die Bestimmung der optimalen Rechnerinfrastruktur für die Nutzung von Ansys-Software beginnt damit, die Rechnerplattformen zu verstehen, die von Ansys getestet und unterstützt werden. Über die folgenden Links finden Sie Informationen zu den Rechnerplattformen, die wir unterstützen, sowie Referenzsystemarchitekturen, die von Partnern empfohlen werden.

Bereit, das Unmögliche zu lösen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns

* = Pflichtfeld

Danke für die Kontaktaufnahme

We’re here to answer your questions and look forward to speaking with you. A member of our Ansys sales team will contact you shortly.

Racecars on a track

Skip to Main Content

IT Solutions

Find answers to your day-to-day computing capacity demands and maintenance challenges.

Solutions

Meeting the computing capacity demands and maintenance challenges for your company’s business and engineering needs is an increasingly daunting task, especially as engineering simulation models become more complex and require more compute cores for timely solution. Ansys’ partnership with many of the leading hardware and software providers can make finding answers to your day-to-day challenges easier. Our HPC and cloud solutions can take the load off your on-premise servers and transfer it to the cloud, on a pay-as-you-go basis. You’ll never have to worry about exceeding your computing capacity again.

Ansys IT Solutions

High Performance Computing (HPC) Solutions

HPC solutions – on premises and in the cloud –enable you to obtain enhanced insight and engineering productivity.

Ansys IT Solutions

Technical Enhancements and Customer Support (TECS)

The Technical Enhancements and Customer Support (TECS) program is one of the many customer service offerings that address industry-wide engineering problems.

Ansys IT Solutions

Benchmark Overview

Ansys benchmarks provide comprehensive and fair comparative information concerning the performance of Ansys solvers on available hardware platforms. The benchmarks can be used to compare performance of different hardware platforms when running Ansys solvers.

Ansys IT Solutions

Contacting Customer Support

Defining the optimum computer infrastructure for use of Ansys software begins with understanding the computing platforms that are tested and supported by Ansys. Follow the links below to learn about the computing platforms we support as well as reference system architectures recommended by valued partners.

Ansys IT Solutions

Licensing

Guides and Tools to Quickly Get Software Installed and Working.

Ansys IT Solutions

Platform Support

Defining the optimum computer infrastructure for use of Ansys software begins with understanding the computing platforms that are tested and supported by Ansys. Follow the links below to learn about the computing platforms we support as well as reference system architectures recommended by valued partners.

See What Ansys Can Do For You

Contact us today

* = Required Field

Thank you for reaching out!

We’re here to answer your questions and look forward to speaking with you. A member of our Ansys sales team will contact you shortly.

Footer Image