Services Ansys

Notre formation exhaustive, notre activité de conseil et nos services professionnels nous permettent de proposer une large gamme d’offre de support produit. Du recours à nos experts Ansys sur site à plein temps aux formations en classe ou virtuelles, vous trouverez un plan de services approprié à vos besoins.

Services & Support

Formation

Formation

Nous proposons diverses options de formation et de tarification afin de vous aider à utiliser à son plein potentiel votre logiciel Ansys. Les cours et les abonnements sont disponibles pour les utilisateurs professionnels et universitaires.

Centre d’apprentissage

Centre d’apprentissage Ansys

La puissance d’un logiciel de simulation ne dépend que des personnes qui l’utilisent. Un abonnement annuel au Centre d’apprentissage vous donne accès aux ressources de formation dont vous avez besoin pour réaliser les projets en cours et vous offre des opportunités de développement afin d'améliorer vos compétences dans le futur.

 

Vous êtes déjà utilisateur du Centre d’apprentissage ? SE CONNECTER

Services de conseil

Services professionnels et conseil

Que vous utilisiez pour la première fois les solutions Ansys avec une seule licence ou que vous soyez un expert en simulation avec une équipe d'ingénieurs ayant accès à nos logiciels à l'échelle de votre entreprise, vous voulez vous assurer de tirer le meilleur parti de votre investissement. Les services professionnels et de conseil d'Ansys peuvent vous offrir cette garantie. Si vous avez besoin de mentorat concernant l'utilisation la plus efficace d'un produit de simulation unique, ou d’une évaluation complète de vos processus de simulation actuels avec une feuille de route pour les améliorations à apporter, ou d’une aide pour le déploiement complet et l'optimisation d'un logiciel de simulation à l'échelle de l'entreprise, nous pouvons vous aider. Nous vous guiderons concernant la sélection du service de conseil le plus approprié et répondant le mieux à vos besoins uniques.

Solutions IT

Solutions IT

Répondre aux demandes de capacité de calcul et aux défis de maintenance pour les besoins opérationnels et de conception de votre entreprise devient une tâche de plus en plus ardue, d'autant plus que les modèles de simulation numérique ne cessent de gagner en complexité et requièrent plus de cœurs de calcul pour une solution rapide.

Prêt à rendre l'impossible possible?

Nous contacter

* = Champ requis

Merci de nous contacter !

We’re here to answer your questions and look forward to speaking with you. A member of our Ansys sales team will contact you shortly.

Skip to Main Content

Ansys Services

Our comprehensive training, consulting and professional services offer a wide range of product support. From full-time, onsite Ansys experts to virtual and classroom training, you’ll find a service plan suited to your needs.

Services & Support

Training

Training

We offer a variety of training and pricing options to help you realize the potential of your Ansys software. Courses and subscriptions are available for both professional and academic users.

Learning Hub

Ansys Learning Hub

Simulation software is only as powerful as the people who use it. An annual subscription to the Learning Hub gives you the training resources you need to tackle current projects and development opportunities to enhance your skills in the future.

 

Already a Learning Hub user? LOG IN

Consulting Services

Consulting & Professional Services

Whether you are a first-time user of Ansys solutions with a single license, or a simulation expert with a team of engineers who have enterprise-wide access to our software, you want to be sure you are getting the most from your investment. Ansys consulting and professional services can ensure you are. If you need mentoring on the most efficient use of a single simulation product; a comprehensive evaluation of your current simulation processes with a roadmap for improvement, or complete deployment and optimization of enterprise-wide simulation software, we can help. We will guide you in selecting the most appropriate consulting service that best meets your unique needs.

Reliability Engineering Services

Reliability Engineering Services

Your product is only as good as its individual parts. Our reliability engineering services can help you to:

 

  • Identify potential product failures and the root-cause of failures occurring in the field
  • Create robust testing plans to avoid these failures in the future
  • Evaluate component suppliers
  • Measure material properties and geometries to ensure accurate simulation
  • Validate simulation and modeling results in a physical laboratory environment
  • Resolve time-sensitive reliability challenges

IT Solutions

IT Solutions

Meeting the computing capacity demands and maintenance challenges for your company’s business and engineering needs is an increasingly daunting task, especially as engineering simulation models become more complex and require more compute cores for timely solution.

Ready to make the impossible possible?

Contact us

* = Required Field

Thank you for reaching out!

We’re here to answer your questions and look forward to speaking with you. A member of our Ansys sales team will contact you shortly.