Skip to Main Content

3D 設計
產品設計解決方案

Ansys 3D 設計工具能協助工程團隊大幅提昇生產力,促進創新並加速上市時間。3D 設計軟體可降低產品開發成本,並改善工作流程,讓您的團隊能更快、更聰明的做出決策。Ansys 讓您能夠建構領先市場的產品,同時以更少的原型設計來考量現實狀況的行為。

2021-01-3d-design-trial-offer.png

更多時間進行創新。

縮短等待設計答覆的時間。

工程設計速度

Ansys 3D 產品設計工具專為工程設計工作流程所打造,提供快速又直覺的使用者體驗。團隊可以在更短的時間內打造出更多創新設計,提供快速的設計探索,並針對現實情況下的產品性能提供詳細深入見解。在一個方便使用的單一介面中結合即時物理模擬和準確的高傳真度模擬,使工程師可以輕鬆評估針對設計變更所收到的回饋。

Ansys 拓撲最佳化

Ansys Topology Optimization produces design insights in real-time, driving inspiration and lightweighting design possibilities in less time.

2021-07-3d-design-mainpage-engineering-speed-replacement.jpg

Computation fluid dynamics delivers accurate insights into product performance.

女性使用 Ansys 3D Desgin 軟體

JANUARY 2023

What's New

Ansys 2023 R1 expands Discovery’s astonishing live physics, innovative user experience, and robust modeling tools, making it a critical piece of the Ansys digital simulation thread and the best place to start simulation for every engineer and analyst. 

3D Design What's New

Webinars

ansys discovery

Ansys 2023 R1: Ansys Discovery What’s New

Ansys 2023 R1 expands Discovery’s Live physics, innovative user experience, and robust modeling tools, making it a critical piece of the Ansys digital simulation thread and the best place to start simulation for every engineer and analyst.

3D 設計系列產品

檢視所有 Ansys 產品

 

功能

 

透過 Ansys Discovery 的交互式特性,工程師只需幾秒鐘就可以測試數個設計概念,並立即深入了解設計的結構效能。工程師可以快速觀察不同的振動模式,並快速瞭解共振頻率。Ansys Discovery 移除了過去讓工程師無法使用工程模擬的障礙。Ansys Discovery 的功能並非解決在複雜幾何上執行結構分析時碰到的難題,而是允許在負載建立後立即模擬結果。

無論是處理內部或外部流程,您都可以探索各種流程的驚人之處。如果適用,將多孔介質納入您的分析中。當您準備好獲得更多詳細訊息和更高的準確度時,請在 Discovery 環境中使用 Ansys Fluent 求解器,無需更改您的模型或工作流程。

您隨時可以感受到 Ansys Discovery 拓撲最佳化工具的速度,不過這款工具的交互性設計 (這是第一款具備交互性特色的產品) 也意味著工程師可以輕鬆評估各種產品行為,以找出最完美的設計解決方案。拓撲最佳化功能可因應製造限制進行調整,並可套用至多個負載案例和物理,包括模態和結構模擬,讓 Discovery 在多個產品設計中有更多的用途。

即時熱流和溫度分佈資訊,可讓您即時測試想法、反覆進行,並在途中不斷構思,以找出最符合您設計需求的解決方案。利用複合熱傳 (CHT) 來判斷流體體和固體溫度,以評估產品設計的流體和熱效能。利用多物理模擬功能,在衆多產業應用領域中解決各種產品設計難題。

快速觀察天線位置的影響,並快速瞭解問題。無論您使用的是基本 CAD 模型,或是有 1000 個螺紋螺絲的模型,都不需要簡化您的 CAD 幾何。透過 Ansys SpaceClaim 快速直接的幾何編輯功能,即時調整天線位置,並立即觀察影響。 

透過 SpaceClaim 簡化的工作流程模型,將預處理時間從數週或數天減少到數小時或數分鐘,同時不再需要將 CAD 修改工作外包出去。無論您是要修改現有的幾何形狀,還是建立簡化的表示方式,SpaceClaim 都能消除幾何瓶頸,讓工程師專注於物理相關面向。由模擬主導的產品開發允許將任何模型參數化,並包括與 Ansys Workbench 建立雙向連接,以達成幾何的順暢整合。這可以在 3D 中找到快速、無瓶頸的答案。

 

 

應用領域

檢視所有 Ansys 應用

熱交換器

熱交換器

Ansys 可在惡劣的作業條件下為能源效率、材料選擇和壽命預測推動熱交換器設計最佳化。

熱交換器
汽車底盤

汽車底盤

透過模擬將底盤設計最佳化,有助於提供新一代安全、輕量、低成本、耐用、可靠且高性能的車輛。

流體混合

汽車內部

了解 Ansys 模擬如何將車輛內部設計,從舒適度與噪音到人機介面等各面向,都可以進行最佳化。

汽車傳動系統

汽車傳動系統

了解 Ansys 模擬如何讓車輛動力傳動系統設計最佳化,以達成效能、燃油效率和環境目標。

骨科

骨科

開發創新且耐用的植入體,不僅能關照病患的生理狀況,更符合 MRI 相容性要求。

3D 設計資源和活動

精選網路研討會

Webinar Series
3D Ansys Discovery 試用版
全新 Ansys Discovery 網路研討會系列:17 分鐘內提供 7 大秘訣

在 17 分鐘的研討會裡,瞭解 Discovery 如何協助您提升氣閥間的效率、解決結構性模擬挑戰、克服溫度管理問題,並執行拓撲最佳化等。

Webinar Series
Ansys 3D SpaceClaim 試用版
利用 Ansys SpaceClaim 進行製造設計

在這個網路研討會系列中,我們將重點介紹如何利用 SpaceClaim 識別並解決可能延遲製造的代價高昂的 CAD 挑戰。 

Webinar Series
利用 Ansys Discovery 與 Fluent 克服設計挑戰
利用 Ansys Discovery 與 Fluent 克服設計挑戰

這個網路研討會系列將探討,如何利用 Ansys Discovery 的即時物理模擬,並利用 Discovery 中 Ansys Fluent 的強大功能來判斷您認定的「最佳設計」是否符合您的效能目標。我們也會展示工程分析如何協助運輸業將通風系統的設計及運作最佳化。


白皮書與文章

Ansys 挑戰透過模擬主導的設計

由模擬驅動設計的四大優勢

本報告介紹了在整個設計週期中,採用由工程師所啟用,以模擬主導的設計方法所能享有的業務優勢。 


影片


查看 Ansys 的服務與產品

立即聯絡我們

* = 必填欄位

感謝您聯絡我們!

We’re here to answer your questions and look forward to speaking with you. A member of our Ansys sales team will contact you shortly.

Footer Image

Skip to Main Content

3D Design
Product Design Solutions

Ansys 3D design tools enable engineering teams to significantly boost productivity, spur innovation and speed time to market. 3D design software allows your team to make smarter, faster decisions by reducing product development costs and improving workflows. Ansys enables you to build market-leading products while accounting for real-world behaviors with less prototyping.

2021-01-3d-design-trial-offer.png

More time innovating.

Less time waiting for design answers.

Engineering Speed

Ansys 3D product design tools offer an intuitive, tremendously fast user experience that's built for design engineering workflows. Teams can innovate more designs in less time, provide rapid design exploration and deliver detailed insight into real-world product performance. Live physics simulation and accurate high-fidelity simulation come together in a single easy-to-use interface, letting engineers easily evaluate feedback on design changes.

Ansys Topology Optimization

Ansys Topology Optimization produces design insights in real-time, driving inspiration and lightweighting design possibilities in less time.

2021-07-3d-design-mainpage-engineering-speed-replacement.jpg

Computation fluid dynamics delivers accurate insights into product performance.

Woman using Ansys 3D Desgin software

February 2022

What's New

Ansys 2022 R1 expands Discovery’s astonishing Live physics in the critical area of thermal management through the addition of coupled fluid-solid simulation.

This fast, fault-tolerant approach means that the simulation of heat exchangers, liquid cooling devices, and exhaust systems is now dramatically easier to perform and up to 50x faster allowing testing of more design variations for expanded insight and discovery. Enhancements include:

  • Fast and easy thermal management–Coupled fluid-solid thermal analysis for Live physicsallows fast prediction of heat dissipation and transfer under many fluid flow scenarios.
  • Geometry preprocessing –Support for beams and shells, flex cable wrapping, and small units make Discovery a compelling tool for working with a wide range of geometries and use cases 
  • Workflow Innovation –Expanded history tracking, improved hinge and spherical joints, as well as newpostprocessing capabilities, such as local slice monitors and interactive probes, accelerate the simulation journey from setup to results.
  • Additional physics –Compressible flow for both Live and High-fidelity physics, temperature-dependent material properties, and 1D springs expand the scope and depth of Discovery’s simulation capabilities.

Webinars

Webinar icon block

Ansys 2022 R1: Ansys Discovery & Geometry Update

Ansys 2022 R1 offers many workflow speed improvements to Ansys’ 3D Design suite, making your geometry prep and simulation tasks easier than ever.

3D Design Products

View all ansys products

 

Capabilities

 

With the interactive nature of Ansys Discovery, engineers can test several design ideas in mere seconds, receiving immediate insight around the structural performance of a design. Expect to quickly observe the different modes of vibration and receive a rapid understanding of resonant frequencies. Ansys Discovery removes barriers that previously prevented engineers from using engineering simulation. Instead of dealing with the difficulty of performing structural analyses on complicated geometry, the abilities of Ansys Discovery allow for near-instant simulation results once loads get established.

Whether you’re addressing internal or external flow, you can explore a variety of fluid wonders. Incorporate porous media into your analysis when applicable. When you’re ready for additional detail and higher accuracy, use the Ansys Fluent solver within the Discovery environment, without changing your model or your workflow.

The speed of the Ansys Discovery topology optimization tool is extremely handy, but the interactivity of the tool for generative design — the first-ever offering of its kind — means engineers can easily evaluate a wide-ranging spectrum of product behaviors to uncover the perfect design solution. Topology optimization capabilities account for manufacturing constraints and can apply to multiple load cases and physics, including modal and structural simulations, giving Discovery additional uses across multiple product designs.

The real-time heat flow and temperature distribution information enables you to test ideas in real time, iterating and ideating along the way to find the best solution for your design needs. Leverage conjugate heat transfer (CHT) to determine fluid and solid temperatures for evaluating fluid and thermal performance of product designs. Solve a wide range of product design challenges with multiphysics simulation capabilities across numerous industry applications.

Design the way you think. SpaceClaim’s fully functioning CAD tool is powerful enough for rapid concept modeling but simple enough to create detailed parts, assemblies and drawings. A simple 2D-to-3D-geometry conversion tool streamlines the work process, using common workflows to generate 3D-ready data from a variety of file types. Let the software free you to focus on creativity, ideas and productivity.

Let the power of SpaceClaim's streamlined workflows reduce model pre-processing time from weeks or days to hours or minutes, all while eliminating the need to outsource CAD modifications. Whether you're modifying existing geometry or creating simplified representations, SpaceClaim eliminates geometry bottlenecks to let engineers focus on physics. Simulation-driven product development allows parameterizing of any model and includes bidirectional linkage to Ansys Workbench for seamless integration of geometry. This allows for fast, bottleneck-free answers in 3D.

 

 

Applications

View All Ansys Applications

Heat exchangers

Heat Exchangers

Ansys enables heat exchanger design optimization for energy efficiency, materials selection, and life prediction under harsh operating conditions.

Heat Exchangers
Vehicle Chassis

Vehicle Chassis

Optimizing chassis design with simulation helps you deliver the next generation of safe, lightweight, low-cost, durable, reliable and high-performance vehicles.

Mixing

Vehicle Interior

Learn how Ansys simulation enables the optimization of vehicle interior design, from comfort and noise to the human machine interface.

Vehicle Powertrain

Vehicle Power Train

Learn how Ansys simulation enables the optimization of vehicle power train design to deliver performance, fuel efficiency and environmental goals.

Orthopedic

Orthopedic

Develop innovative and durable implants that conform  with a patient’s physiology and that comply with MRI compatibility requirements.

3D DESIGN RESOURCES & EVENTS

Featured Webinars

Webinar Series
3D Ansys discovery trial

The All-New Ansys Discovery Webinar Series: 7 Tips in 17 Minutes

Learn how Discovery can help you improve effectiveness across valves, address structural simulation challenges, overcome thermal management issues and perform topology optimization and much more...all in 17 minutes.

Webinar Series
Ansys 3D Spaceclaim trial

Leverage Ansys SpaceClaim for Design to Manufacturing

In this webinar series, we will highlight how you can leverage SpaceClaim for identifying and addressing costly CAD challenges that can delay manufacturing. 

Webinar Series
Solving design challenges with Ansys Discovery and Fluent

Solving Design Challenges with Ansys Discovery and Fluent

This webinar series explores how you can leverage Ansys Discovery’s real-time physics simulation and harness the power of Ansys Fluent inside Discovery to determine if your “best design” holds true to your performance goals. We will also showcase how engineering analysis can help optimize the design and operation of ventilation systems for the transportation industry.


WHITE PAPERS & ARTICLES

Ansys challenges simulation driven design

The Four Benefits of Simulation-Driven Design

This report presents the business benefits of taking a simulation-driven design approach, enabled by engineers, across the design cycle. 


VIDEOS


See What Ansys Can Do For You

Contact us today

* = Required Field

Thank you for reaching out!

We’re here to answer your questions and look forward to speaking with you. A member of our Ansys sales team will contact you shortly.

Footer Image