Orchestrate and Optimize Your Simulations with Ansys optiSLang

Webinar Series

Simulation has become an integral part of the product development cycle. The recent focus has been on digitalization and optimization of the overall simulation workflow by integrating several multidisciplinary CAx tools to investigate given phenomenon in a holistic and optimized way. In this webinar series, our experts will show you how to get the best out of your existing CAE tools such as Ansys HFSS, Ansys AEDT, Ansys Workbench, etc., by orchestrating and optimizing the simulation workflows with Ansys optiSLang, the state-of-the-art process integration and design optimization (PIDO) solution.

Each of these webinars will consider specific applications to demonstrate the core capabilities of Ansys optiSLang such as sensitivity analysis, design exploration, optimization, robustness, and reliability analysis in the context of various CAE tools.

Simply pick your sessions, register and learn how to easily orchestrate and optimize your simulations with Ansys optiSLang .

Featured Webinars

On Demand Webinar
optiSLang webinar series

Differential Via Optimization with Ansys HFSS 3D Layout and Ansys optiSLang

This webinar highlights how to use Ansys optiSLang to gain the most insight into a HFSS 3D Layout differential via design for performance optimization.

Speaker: 
Peter Krenz, Lead Application Engineer, Ansys

Upcoming Webinar
April 15,2021 10 AM EDT / 3 PM BST / 7:30 PM IST
optiSLang webinar series

Simulation Workflow Automation and Optimization for Electronics Applications

Learn how to use Ansys Electronic Desktop (AEDT) combined with the variational analysis tool Ansys optiSLang to automate simulation processes using parameterized electric motor simulation models.

Speaker: Markus Ladinek, Application Engineer II, Ansys

Upcoming Webinar
May 05,2021 9 AM EDT / 2 PM BST / 6:30 PM IST
optiSLang webinar series

Process Integration and Democratization of CAE Workflows in the Automotive Industry

Learn the basics as well as the implementation of automation and democratization of CAE workflows for the automotive industry with Ansys optiSLang and Ansys Minerva.

Speakers: Stefan Marth, Manager Application Engineering & Roger Schlegel, Senior Manager Application Engineering, Ansys

Upcoming Webinar
May 18,2021 4 PM EDT / 9 PM BST / 3:30 AM IST
optiSLang webinar series

Enhance your Ansys Workbench simulations using Ansys optiSLang

Learn how to run a robust design optimization using Ansys optiSLang in the Ansys Workbench environment. You can easily combine the advantages of Ansys optiSLang with your already established multiphysics analyses.

Speaker: Tino Dannenberg, Senior Application Engineer, Ansys

Upcoming Webinar
May 20,2021 10 AM EDT / 3 PM BST / 7:30 PM IST
optiSLang webinar series

How Can Ansys SPEOS and Ansys optiSLang Solve Complex HUD Design ?

Learn how to quickly automate a design for a HUD and windshield using Ansys SPEOS and Ansys optiSLang. Discover how to use an intuitive workflow to design automotive HUD imaging systems and test HUD image quality against standards and specifications.

Speakers: Stefan Thoene, Senior Application Engineer & Sabrina Niemeier, Application Engineer, Ansys

Upcoming Webinar
June 17,2021 10 AM EDT / 3 PM BST / 7:30 PM IST
optiSLang webinar series

Process Integration and Design Optimization for Computational Fluid Dynamics Problems Using Ansys optiSLang

Learn how to apply process integration and design optimization principles to computational fluid dynamics problems. 

Speakers: Vinayak Kamat, Lead Application Engineer, Saurabh Patwardhan, Senior Application Engineer & Pravin Nakod, Manager Application Engineering, Ansys

Ready to make the impossible possible?

Contact us

* = Required Field

Thank you for reaching out!

We’re here to answer your questions and look forward to speaking with you. A member of our Ansys sales team will contact you shortly.