Skip to Main Content

Digital Twins and Reduced Order Models  

Date:

Tuesday, May 21, 2024  

Venue:

Online - Teams

Morning Session 

Time: 10:00 AM CET / 4:00 AM EST / 1:00 AM PST / 2:30 PM IST

Register Now

Afternoon Session 

Time: 4:00 PM CET / 10:00 AM EST / 7:00 AM PST / 8:30 PM PM IST

Register Now

About this Webinar

This webinar will teach you how Ansys Digital Twin and Reduced Order Modelling (ROM) technology can support your complete product lifecycle from design and development to operations and maintenance.

Ansys Twin Builder allows you to implement complete virtual prototypes of real-world systems. ROMs are typically built from higher fidelity models that accurately capture the physics of a component. There are several processes where time is critical, and ROMs come into play as they simulate a fraction of the time required by 3D techniques. In this webinar, you'll learn how these technologies can improve your products and processes.

What you'll learn

  • Introduction to Digital Twins and Twin Builder
  • Introduction to Reduced Order Models (ROMs)
  • Deep dive into some ROM techniques
  • Overview of Hybrid Analytics and Deployment

Speakers 

Raja Badrinarayanan  - Lead Application Engineer