ANSYS EnSight

ANSYS EnSight

使用 EnSight 分析、可视化及传达您的仿真数据。工程师使用这种强大的通用型后期处理工具来获得新的设计洞见,然后清晰高效地推广他们的建议。灵活的 EnSight 可以从大多数仿真工具读取并可视化数据——包括 ANSYS 和其他供应商的工具。

ANSYS EnSight 不仅仅是领先的后期处理器和可视化软件程序:它是一个数据融合程序。它整合了来自多个工程仿真和其他来源的数据,可帮助探索和解释复杂的系统和流程。它处理来自流体、结构、粒子、碰撞等宽广范围的物理学仿真数据。借助 EnSight,您可以在之前认为太大而无法处理的数据集上创建和传达最美观、清晰的高分辨率仿真结果。

ANSYS EnSight 无与伦比的好处

  • 同时读取多达 32 个模型,以便您比较来自不同数据源或求解器的结果。
  • 使用批量和交互操作在日间运行探索,而 EnSight 会在夜间完成批量后期处理
  • 显示多个视口,以同时提供大型概述和细节视图,或同时研究多个模型。视图可以进行链接,以便在多个视角之间进行比较
  • 支持批量或交互操作、本地数据或客户端-服务器,分别最多使用 8 个线程。

使用 ANSYS EnSight 企业版处理最大的数据集

这一并行版本的 EnSight 能够让工程师处理非常大的模型(超过一亿个单元)。ANSYS EnSight 企业版允许在计算机集群上进行空间或时间上的分解并行后期处理。

ANSYS EnSight

ANSYS EnSight

Analyze, visualize and communicate your simulation data with EnSight. Engineers use this powerful, general purpose post-processing tool to gain new design insights and then clearly and effectively sell their recommendations. Flexible EnSight can read and visualize data from most simulation tools — including ANSYS and other vendors.

ANSYS EnSight is more than the leading post-processor and visualization software program: It is a data fusion program. It consolidates data from multiple engineering simulations and other sources to help explore and explain complex systems and processes. It handles simulation data from a wide range of physics from fluids, structures, particles, crash and more. With EnSight, you can create and communicate the best looking, clear, highest resolution simulation results on datasets that were previously thought to be too big to handle.

The Extraordinary Benefits of ANSYS EnSight

  • Reads up to 32 models at the same time so you can compare results from different data sources or solvers.
  • Uses batch and interactive operations to run explorations during the day while EnSight completes batch post-processing overnight
  • Displays multiple viewports to provide large overviews and detailed views at the same time, or to study multiple models concurrently. Views can be linked for easy comparison across a number of perspectives
  • Supports batch or interactive operations, local data or client-server, utilizing up to 8 threads for each.

Process Even the Largest Datasets with ANSYS EnSight Enterprise

This parallel version of EnSight enables engineers to handle very large models (more than 100 million cells). ANSYS EnSight Enterprise allows for either spatial or temporally decomposed parallel post processing on a computer cluster.