Skip to Main Content

Design & Optimize Optical Components with Ansys Zemax

This webinar showcases an overview of Ansys Zemax, including features and the latest advancements that can help users to quickly realize their optical simulation needs.

Time:
April 26, 2022
6 AM EDT / 11 AM BST / 3:30 PM IST

Venue:
Online

Register Now


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

About this Webinar

Zemax is the industry standard optical system design software, combining sequential lens design, analysis, optimization, tolerancing, physical optics, nonsequential optical system design, and polarization in a single, easy-to-use package. Ansys Zemax offers a wide range of solutions that can help you realize your optical system from a conceptual stage to a manufacturable design.

This webinar focuses on how you can easily define, simulate, and optimize simple to complex optical systems with our Zemax OpticStudio module with a demonstration.

What you will learn

  • Overview of Ansys Zemax
    • Light & Vision Challenges
    • Why Ansys Zemax
    • Key Application Areas
  • Ansys Zemax Technology Overview
  • Live Demonstration
    • Design of optical system with Zemax OpticStudio
    • Choosing the right output
  • Customer Success Stories

Who should attend

New or recent users of Ansys Zemax exploring the possibilities of optical simulations.

Speakers

Udit Kumar, Application Engineer II, Ansys