Skip to Main Content

Ansys 2022 R1: Ansys optiSLang Update

Ansys 2022 R1 optiSLang innovations help orchestrate and automate simulation workflows. Our partnership with Probaligence brings best-in-class design understanding and optimization algorithms for optiSLang. Don’t miss this webinar to learn about these exciting new updates.

 

Time:
February 24, 2022
10 AM EDT / 2 PM GMT / 7:30 PM IST

Venue:
Online

Register Now


About this Webinar

In release 2022 R1, Ansys optiSLang continues to drive innovation and enables app developers to create relevant apps that can be deployed enterprise-wide through solid integration with Ansys Minerva. In this webinar, we'll walk you through the significant capabilities of 2022 R1 with live demos.

 

What Attendees Will Learn

  • Orchestrate and automate simulation workflows 
  • Get the best design understanding and optimization algorithms 
  • Use optiSLang's App Generation Wizard to generate desktop apps for testing

Speaker: 
David Schneider, Lead Product Manager, Ansys