Joins us for an ANSYS Webinar

Listen to Your Simulations with Ansys

October 13, 2020

5 AM EDT / 9 AM GMT / 11 AM CEST / 2:30 PM IST

REGISTER ›

Venue:
Online

Contact:

The way a product sounds closely relates to its perceived quality, which is very subjective. This webinar spotlights the important role that sound plays in product design considerations. We will discuss how sound is generated across several product use cases, spanning impact, vibration and flow-induced scenarios. Additionally, we will examine how sounds are simulated virtually. Lastly, we will explain how to quantify sound and its perceived quality, comparing and analyzing several “what if” scenarios to drive enhanced product design decisions.

  • Learn how sound is generated in various product use cases, spanning impact, vibration and flow-induced scenarios.
  • Understand how sounds are simulated virtually.
  • Discover how to quantify sound and its perceived quality to make enhanced product design decisions.

I want to receive updates and other offers from Ansys and its partners. I can unsubscribe at any time.   ANSYS Privacy Notice
I want to receive updates and other offers from Ansys and its partners. I can unsubscribe at any time.  ANSYS Privacy Notice