Joins us for an ANSYS Webinar

Introduction to Ansys HFSS 3D Layout

September 15, 2020

4 AM EDT / 8 AM GMT / 10 AM CEST

REGISTER ›

Venue:
Online

Contact:

Learn how Ansys HFSS 3D Layout simplifies modeling of layered structures such as printed circuit boards (PCB) and high-speed components. HFSS 3D Layout is ideal for designers who work with layered geometry or layout high-speed components, including on-chip embedded passives, IC packages and PCB interconnects. These types of designs can be easily modeled in the HFSS electrical layout environment and simultaneously simulate all 3D features, such as trace thickness, etching, bondwires, vias, solder bumps and solder balls. Geometry such as trace width can be easily parameterized and optimized using the integrated Ansys Optimetrics tool within the HFSS 3D Layout interface.

Presenter:

Rémy Fernandes

I want to receive updates and other offers from Ansys and its partners. I can unsubscribe at any time.   ANSYS Privacy Notice
I want to receive updates and other offers from Ansys and its partners. I can unsubscribe at any time.  ANSYS Privacy Notice