Skip to Main Content

Academic Webinar Series

Ansys simulation and materials products are taught and
used within thousands of curriculums around the world.

Learn how these products can enhance your curriculum
and provide your students with an improved learning experience.

Simulation is being used by more engineers than ever, helping users solve some of the world’s most challenging problems. Additionally, materials products are helping engineers make informed decisions to drive better end results. More than ever students graduating with this skillset are employable and able to make a difference on day one of their careers.
Our Academic Webinar Series is designed to highlight ways simulation strengthens engineering curricula, how professors can incorporate relevant content and tool usage to help students succeed and to evolve education to meet the everchanging needs of industry.
Register for an event to learn how to take your course to the next level and check back for new events often:

Upcoming Webinars

LIVE WEBINAR
November 29, 2022 11 AM EST / 4 PM GMT / 9:30 PM IST
card-fsae.jpg
Improving Your CFD Knowledge and Workflow for FSAE

Learn the CFD skills the automotive racing industry is looking for, while improving your CFD workflow capabilities.

Speakers:

  • Ryan Gordon
  • Chris Penny
  • Marco Coderoni

Webinars on Demand

了解Ansys提供的产品与服务

立即联系我们

* = 必填项

感谢您的联系!

We’re here to answer your questions and look forward to speaking with you. A member of our Ansys sales team will contact you shortly.

页脚图片