开发新的智能系统和产品是一个从设计到虚拟测试再返回至设计进行改进的反复迭代过程。

设计和开发 Ansys VRXPERIENCE 仿真平台旨在为先进系统的这种迭代过程提供技术支持。完整的解决方案涵盖了从用于开发 ADAS 和自动驾驶系统的专用应用程序——包括通过软件在环 (SIL) 和硬件在环 (HIL) 仿真系统级验证和确认的组件级模型在环 (MIL) 测试——扩展到对感知质量的精确模拟,可以预测产品的视觉效果。VRXPERIENCE 还可在 3D 虚拟环境中模拟人机交互 (HMI) 行为,充分考虑人为因素。

VRXPERIENCE 的仿真能力扩展到对产品声音的精确仿真和高级分析,因此用户可以创建自己品牌独特的声音特征。

平台强大的仿真能力可以大幅减少物理测试所需的时间和成本。

体验独特的虚拟试驾

使用由 SCANeR™ 提供技术支持的 Ansys VRXPERIENCE 驾驶仿真软件对智能前照灯装置、传感器和 HMI 的性能进行测试与优化。

采用这一实时交互式驾驶仿真软件,体验虚拟现实驾驶环境。在多变地形、天气和照明条件下测试车辆,以评估传感器感知、传感器融合和系统运行情况。

与实际驾驶数十亿英里相比,在闭环仿真环境下对车辆进行虚拟测试、安全认证所需的时间要少得多。

VRXPERIENCE 支持在传感器输入过程中进行重复修改,可大幅减少开发时间和成本。

动态验证照明系统

在完全基于物理仿真的动态虑拟驾驶环境中,根据自动驾驶和基本手动驾驶性能对前大灯进行评估。在多种驾驶条件下轻松评估系统并进行法规检查。

安全测试自动驾驶系统的传感器

基于真实的驾驶条件,VRXPERIENCE 可以作出与未来真实世界联网汽车一样可靠的决策。通过为摄像系统、激光雷达、雷达和超声波传感器实时提供基于物理的真实传感器响应,VRXPERIENCE 可为数字化车辆提供有关环境的所有必要信息,确保创建极为安全的自动驾驶系统。

显著提升感知质量

通过提供极致虚拟客户体验,预测并验证照明和材料变化对外观和感知质量方面的影响。优化产品,创建鲁棒性设计,以消除大量的昂贵物理原型制作需求。确保虚拟原型的可靠性和可行性,并能提供出众的感知质量,且不会增加成本。通过优化虚拟感知质量,用户可以:

交互评估 HMI

让驾驶员主导车辆设计流程。在沉浸式驾驶环境中,针对驾驶员对新型智能驾驶系统或先进主动安全系统的反应进行评估,以确保他们能够立即理解重要信息。在测试驾驶员与未来产品及 HMI 的互动方面,我们首次探索出一种稳定、准确的方法,该方法既不会危及生命,同时又不会损坏昂贵的设备。

巧妙设计新式声音维度

采用 Ansys VRXPERIENCE Sound 为产品创建完美的声音特征。这款全面的声音分析解决方案有助于测量所感知的声音质量和 3D 声音回放。倾听 Ansys Mechanical、Ansys Fluent、Ansys LS-DYNA 和 Ansys Motion 仿真效果(如振动)并修改声音,以评估音量变化对组件的影响,并将修改后的声音嵌入仿真系统,然后开展声音质量研究。借助 VRXPERIENCE Sound,用户可在用户面板上设立生物声学测试,并获得关于声音的真实感知统计数据。利用包含声音图形显示的直观用户界面,轻松为产品创建绝佳的声音特征。

分享:

解决日趋复杂芯片的可扩展方法

日趋复杂的设计和多物理场挑战抑制了片上系统(SoC)设计团队工作效率的提升。Mellanox的工程师采用新的解决方案,利用大数据技术和灵活的计算资源来实现电子设计自动化。

了解更多

功能

  • 驾驶仿真软件

    在 SCANeR 的支持下,VRXPERIENCE 可提供驾驶仿真环境,包括情景、交通以及车辆动态运行时间。您也可以自定义设置虚拟道路环境和测试情景。

  • 前照灯

    结合控制规律模型(AFS/ADB、矩阵波形、Pixel HD 灯),将您的测试扩展到智能照明领域。您还可探索独特的 IIHS 和眩光指数功能。

  • HMI

    采用 VRXPERIENCE,通过视觉仿真、视觉与触觉跟踪以及触觉反馈,对整个驾驶舱设计包括虚拟显示和作动器进行 HMI 测试和验证。

  • 感知质量分析

    VRXPERIENCE 允许您在真实比例的虚拟现实中直观的了解装配和形状偏差对产品感知质量的影响,同时还将制造变化纳入考虑。

  • 传感器

    VRXPERIENCE 可轻松集成地面实况传感器与摄像头和激光雷达传感器。强大的图形可视化功能实现以虚拟方式评估复杂的 ADAS 系统和自动驾驶车辆。

  • 声音

    VRXPERIENCE 能构建逼真的声源和沉浸式 3D 音景。驾驶仿真软件可轻松产生和控制声音,您还可以开展感知研究和 3D 声音播放。

  • ANSYS VRXPERIENCE 光学仿真

    将设计和工程流程整合为单个工作流程,以便为独立设计师提供工程级光学仿真。

Share:
VRXperience

ANSYS VRXPERIENCE

The development of new autonomous systems requires an iterative process that flows from design to virtual testing, then back to design for refinement.

ANSYS VRXPERIENCE simulation platform has been designed and developed to support this type of iterative process for cutting-edge, driverless systems. The complete solution extends from component-level model-in-the-loop (MIL) testing through system-level verification and validation using software-in-the-loop (SIL) and hardware-in-the-loop (HIL) simulation. VRXPERIENCE also accounts for human factors by simulating human-machine interaction (HMI) behaviors in a 3D virtual environment.

The powerful simulation capabilities greatly reduce the time and cost of physical testing.

Virtually experience a test drive

Test and optimize the performance of your intelligent headlamp units, sensors and HMIs with the ANSYS VRXPERIENCE Driving Simulator powered by SCANeR™.

With this real-time, interactive driving simulator, virtually experience real-world driving conditions. Test your vehicle under variable terrain, weather and lighting conditions, to assess sensor perception, sensor fusion and systems operations.

In a fraction of the time required to physically drive the billions of miles required for safety certification, virtually test your vehicle in a closed-loop simulation environment.

VRXPERIENCE greatly reduces the time and cost of development by enabling a repeatable process for modified sensor inputs.

  • ANSYS VRXPERIENCE Driving Simulator powered by SCANeR™ ensures vehicle, passenger, pedestrian and property safety.

Dynamically validate lighting systems

Evaluate your headlight within a complete physics-based simulation in a dynamic virtual driving environment, both for automatic driving and basic manual driving capabilities. It has never been so easy to evaluate systems and to perform regulation checks in driving conditions.

  • ANSYS VRXPERIENCE Headlamp virtually simulates all night conditions for testing intelligent headlights and autonomous driving (AD) systems.

Safely test sensors

Based on realistic driving conditions, VRXPERIENCE makes the same reliable decisions as the future real-world connected vehicle will. By providing a realistic physics-based sensor response in real time for camera systems, lidars, radars and ultrasonic sensors, VRXPERIENCE gives the digital car all required information about its environment, enabling you to create the safest autopilot systems.

  • ANSYS VRXPERIENCE Sensors simulates all automotive sensors (camera, radar, lidar, ultrasonic).

Significantly elevate perceived quality

Predict and validate the impact of product variations on appearance and perceived quality by delivering the ultimate virtual customer experience. Optimize your product to create a robust design that eliminates the need for multiple, expensive physical prototypes. Ensure that manufacturing and assembly processes are reliable and achievable, and that they deliver the highest possible perceived quality without increasing cost. By optimizing perceived quality, you deliver:

  • The ultimate virtual experience for the customer.
  • An assessment of the impact of manufacturing variation.

Interactively assess HMIs

Place drivers at the wheel of the vehicle design process. Within an immersive driving environment, efficiently evaluate the driver’s responses to new intelligent driving systems or advanced proactive safety systems and ensure that he will instantaneously understand important information. For the first time, discover a steadfast and accurate method of testing driver interactions with your future product and HMI, without endangering lives or damaging expensive equipment.

  • ANSYS VRXPERIENCE HMI enables the integration of functional HMI concepts into full virtual reality.

Expertly engineer a new sound dimension

With ANSYS VRXPERIENCE Sound, create the perfect sound signature for your products. This comprehensive solution for sound analysis facilitates measurement of the perceived sound quality and 3D playback. Listen to ANSYS Mechanical simulations (e.g., vibration), modify sounds to evaluate the effects of level changes on components, embed the modified sound into a simulation and run a study on sound quality. Set up psychoacoustic tests based on a listener panel and obtain statistics about the true perception of your sounds. Take advantage of the intuitive user interface, with a graphic display of sounds, to easily create the perfect sound signature for your product.

  • ANSYS VRXPERIENCE Sound performs sound rendering and analysis.

Capabilities

Driving Simulator

VRXPERIENCE offers a driving simulation environment with SCANeR, including scenarios, traffic and vehicle dynamics run time. You can also create custom virtual road environments and testing scenarios.

VRXperience driving simulator
Headlamp

Extend your testing toward intelligent lighting, connected with control law models (AFS/ADB, Matrix beam, Pixel HD light). Also discover exclusive IIHS and glare rating capabilities.

VRXperience headlamp
HMI

With VRXPERIENCE, test and validate the full cockpit design for HMIs, including virtual displays and actuators, through visual simulation, eye and finger tracking, and haptic feedback.

Optical HMI
Perceived Quality Analysis

VRXPERIENCE allows you to visualize, in full scale and in virtual reality, the impact of assembly and shape deviations on the perceived quality of your product, taking into account manufacturing variations.

Optical perceived quality analysis
Sensor

VRXPERIENCE readily integrates the simulation of ground-truth sensors and camera and lidar sensor types. Powerful graphical visualization capabilities enable you to assess your complex ADAS systems and autonomous vehicles virtually.

Optical sensors
Sound

VRXPERIENCE enables the creation of realistic sound sources and immersive 3D soundscapes. The generation and control of sounds for the driving simulator is easy, and you can also perform perception study and 3D sound playback.

Sound dimension