Skip to Main Content

Design and Optimization of Photonic Integrated Circuits and Components

Various design challenges such as tolerance to variability, design, and optimization of Multiphysics photonic components and circuits need consideration to get the best photonics performance. In this two-webinar series, we’ll focus on how designers can optimize foundry-compatible photonic integrated circuits (PICs) and design purpose-built active and passive photonic components with Ansys Lumerical.

This two-webinar series will demonstrate how a photonic circuit designer can team up with a component designer to design and optimize their photonic integrated circuits with high-performing Multiphysics photonic elements, utilizing the power of Ansys optimization tool optiSLang and Ansys Photonic Inverse Design (PID).

Upcoming Webinars

LIVE WEBINAR
September 27, 2022 1 PM EDT / 6 PM BST / 10:30 PM IST
installation, licensing, it
Design and Optimization of Photonic Integrated Circuits and Components - Part 1 (1 PM EST)

Sign up for our two-part webinar series to see how designers can optimize foundry-compatible photonic integrated circuits (PICs) and design purpose-built active and passive photonic components, utilizing optiSLang and Lumerical’s Photonic Inverse Design (PID).

LIVE WEBINAR
September 27, 2022 9 PM EDT / 2 AM BST / 6:30 AM IST
installation, licensing, it
Design and Optimization of Photonic Integrated Circuits and Components - Part 1 (9 PM EST)

Sign up for our two-part webinar series to see how designers can optimize foundry-compatible photonic integrated circuits (PICs) and design purpose-built active and passive photonic components, utilizing optiSLang and Lumerical’s Photonic Inverse Design (PID).

LIVE WEBINAR
October 04, 2022 1 PM EDT / 6 PM BST / 10:30 PM IST
installation, licensing, it
Design and Optimization of Photonic Integrated Circuits and Components - Part 2 (1 PM EST)

Sign up for our two-part webinar series to see how designers can optimize foundry-compatible photonic integrated circuits (PICs) and design purpose-built active and passive photonic components, utilizing optiSLang and Lumerical’s Photonic Inverse Design (PID).

LIVE WEBINAR
October 04, 2022 9 PM EDT / 2 AM BST (10/5) / 6:30 AM IST (10/5)
installation, licensing, it
Design and Optimization of Photonic Integrated Circuits and Components - Part 2 (9 PM EST)

Sign up for our two-part webinar series to see how designers can optimize foundry-compatible photonic integrated circuits (PICs) and design purpose-built active and passive photonic components, utilizing optiSLang and Lumerical’s Photonic Inverse Design (PID).

See What Ansys Can Do For You

Contact us today

* = Required Field

Thank you for reaching out!

We’re here to answer your questions and look forward to speaking with you. A member of our Ansys sales team will contact you shortly.

Footer Image