ANSYS Aqwa

ANSYS Aqwa

ANSYS Aqwa软件可解决与评估各类近海和海上结构的流体动力学有关的分析要求。这些结构包括SPAR、FPSO、半潜式装置、张力腿平台、船舶、可再生能源装置和防浪堤等。

Aqwa一直被广泛应用于石油天然气、可再生能源和通用工程领域,为开放水域、港口和掩蔽场所的设备安装使用进行建模。

ANSYS Aqwa由两个软件包组成:

ANSYS Aqwa Diffraction集成型工具可用于研发主要的流体动力学参数,以方便开展复杂的运动和响应分析。通过ANSYS DesignModeler软件或在其他ANSYS结构力学工具中使用ANSYS APDL宏命令能够创建模型。运动和压力等流体动力学分析结果可传输到ANSYS结构力学产品(ANSYS ASAS)或具有通用定义的有限元模型中,以便进行后续结构分析。

ANSYS Aqwa Suite进一步扩展了ANSYS Aqwa Diffraction的功能,可用于分析随机海况下停泊和/或连接系统的全局性能。在频域和/或时域中的仿真分为静态和动态两种。通过用户自定义功能也能满足动态定位系统和能量耗散等更高级的要求。

了解客户如何使用我们的软件:

AMOG Consulting

AMOG Consulting

AMOG无需耗时的模型准备工作以及数据交换协议,即可成功地将ANSYS软件集成到仿真驱动的设计流程中。

查看案例

ANSYS Aqwa

ANSYS Aqwa

ANSYS Aqwa software addresses the vast majority of analysis requirements associated with hydrodynamic assessment of all types of offshore and marine structures. These include SPARs, FPSOs, Semi-submersibles, Tension leg platforms, Ships, Renewable energy devices, and Breakwaters.

Aqwa has been used extensively in the oil & gas, renewable and general engineering sectors to model installation and use of equipment in open water as well as in harbors or sheltered locations.

ANSYS Aqwa comprises two packages:

ANSYS Aqwa Diffraction provides an integrated facility for developing primary hydrodynamic parameters required to undertake complex motions and response analysis. Model creation can be performed through ANSYS DesignModeler software or via other ANSYS structural mechanics tools using a provided ANSYS APDL macro. Hydrodynamic analysis results, such as motions and pressures, can be transferred to ANSYS structural mechanics products, ANSYS ASAS or generically defined FE models for subsequent structural analysis.

ANSYS Aqwa Suite extends ANSYS Aqwa Diffraction to include analysis capabilities for global performance of moored and/or connected systems subject to random sea states. Simulations may be static or dynamic in frequency and/or time domain. More advanced requirements, such as dynamic position systems and energy dissipation, can be accomplished through a user-defined function.

See how our customers are using our software:

AMOG Consulting

AMOG Consulting

AMOG has successfully integrated ANSYS software in their simulation driven design process and eliminated time-costly model preparation and data exchange protocols.

View Case Study