既要承担对高管人员的责任,同时还要提供产品设计专业人员提高工作效率所需的工具,在二者之间寻求平衡是一件既有挑战性又有压力的工作。管理人员需要在压低运营成本的同时,让工程师比以往更快速地推出优秀的产品设计。ANSYS能帮助管理人员同时满足上述两个目标,面面俱到。我们灵活的软件许可计划让管理人员能够访问所需的软件,无需为不必要的附加功能或者超出需求的许可证付费。这样可以让高管人员非常满意。同时您的工程师将乐于使用全球最佳的工程仿真软件,在构建物理原型之前即可在自己的计算机上设计完整的虚拟原型,并在竞争对手之前将优秀的产品投放市场。

  • 学术研究

    Ansys学术工程仿真软件被广泛应用于全球数千所高校,其可帮助在校学生学习物理学原理、研究人员解决复杂工程难题以及研究生产出硕士或博士论文资料。此外,学生可利用Ansys免费的学生版产品下载完成课外家庭作业、毕业项目和学生竞赛等。

    了解更多

  • 航空航天与国防

    Ansys多学科仿真解决方案创建的数字主线,以支持贯穿整个产品生命周期的数据流。从构思与设计到制造与运营,Ansys航空航天与国防解决方案能够帮助加快数字化转型,并简化研发流程。

    了解更多

  • 汽车

    由于目前汽车行业中的创新浪潮日益涌现,汽车仿真在汽车工程中的地位比以往更加重要。从智能电子、信息娱乐、电信、到高级软件等领域,汽车制造商正在为今天的消费者不断推出突破性创新科技。他们也在快速让自动驾驶汽车成为现实,推出了高级驾驶辅助系统和自动驾驶功能。

    了解更多

  • 建筑

    数千年来,建筑行业通过不断创新来应对各种时代问题。当今的挑战主要集中在节能、最大限度降低运营成本、提高安全性和用户舒适性等方面。为了解决众多不同的挑战,计算机建模是必不可少的。

    了解更多

  • 生活消费品

    消费产品制造商正在利用工程仿真技术开发低成本、耐用性和高能效产品,以满足客户的需求。缺少以上任何一项特性的产品可能无法在销售市场上存活。

    了解更多

  • 能源

    全球对成本合理的可靠能源的需求不断升高,加上日益严峻的环境问题,使能源科学与工程成为全球焦点。企业同样面临着一系列挑战,要求改进现有发电技术、提高能源强度、减少能源使用、研发能够平衡需求、成本和环境问题的创新解决方案等。

    了解更多

  • 医疗

    在患者健康状况悬而未决的情况下,颠覆性创新是一个长期关注的问题,而医疗行业的产品绝不允许出现故障。在整个研发过程中采用工程仿真技术,可在满足安全标准和产品期限的同时为患者带来新的治疗方法。

    了解更多

  • 高科技

    智能产品的普及正推动工程师改进电子产品设计,并致力于通过集成离散功能,交付更低成本、更低功耗和更高性能的产品。

    了解更多

  • 工业设备和旋转机械

    全球趋势和市场压力促使工程师改进工业设备、旋转机械和涡轮机械设计,专注于提高能效、安全性、耐久性和续航能力,以提供优异性能,同时降低成本并缩短上市时间。为达成目标,研发人员需要全面提升机械性能。

    了解更多

  • 材料与化学加工

    面向加工行业的仿真解决方案正在帮助企业对其资产和工艺设备的效率和可靠性进行重大的工程改进。所需要的改进会直接影响到产品和工艺性能以及可持续绿色工程,并最终影响到企业盈利能力。

    了解更多

Balancing your responsibilities to the executive suite with the demands of your staff of product design professionals for the tools they need to do their jobs more efficiently can be challenging and stressful. You need to keep operational costs down while enabling engineers to turn out optimal product designs more quickly than ever. ANSYS can help you meet both goals and keep everyone satisfied. Our flexible software licensing plans give you access to precisely the software you need without paying for unnecessary add-ons or more licenses than you require. That will keep the executives happy. And your engineers will be pleased to be using the world’s best engineering simulation tools so they can design complete virtual prototypes on their computers before ever building a physical prototype, enabling them to get the optimal product to market before your completion.

  • Academic

    ANSYS Academic engineering simulation software is used by thousands of universities globally for undergraduate students to learn physics principles, for researchers to solve complex engineering problems and for postgraduate students to produce data for their master’s theses or doctoral dissertations. Additionally, students take advantage of our free student product downloads for homework outside of the classroom, capstone projects, student competitions and more.

    Learn More

  • Aerospace & Defense

    ANSYS multidisciplinary simulation solutions create the digital thread, which supports the flow of data throughout the product life cycle. From ideation and design to manufacturing and operations, ANSYS A&D solutions help accelerate digital transformation and streamline development.

    Learn More

  • Automotive

    Automotive Simulation is more important than ever in vehicle engineering with the innovation surge currently happening in the industry. Smart electronics, infotainment, telecommunications, advanced software – vehicle makers are delivering innovative, groundbreaking technologies to today’s consumers. They are also quickly making self-driving vehicles a reality with the introduction of advanced driver assistance systems and autonomous features.

    Learn More

  • Construction

    For thousands of years, the construction industry has responded to the issues of its day with innovation after innovation. Today’s challenges are centered around saving energy, minimizing operating costs, and improving safety and occupant comfort. To address so many different challenges computer modeling is a must do.

    Learn More

  • Consumer Goods

    Consumer goods manufacturers are using engineering simulation to satisfy clients who are focused on low-cost, durable goods that, increasingly, offer energy efficiency. A product that lacks any of these qualifications may not survive the sales cycle.

    Learn More

  • Energy

    The increasing worldwide need for reliable energy at a reasonable cost, combined with growing environmental concerns, has brought energy science and engineering into the global spotlight. Companies are challenged to improve existing power generation technologies, improve energy intensity, reduce energy use, and develop innovative new solutions that balance demand, cost and environmental priorities.

    Learn More

  • Healthcare

    With patient welfare hanging in the balance, disruptive innovation is a permanent concern and product failure is not an option in healthcare. Applying engineering simulation throughout development can make all the difference in bringing new treatments to patients while meeting safety standards and product deadlines.

    Learn More

  • High-Tech

    The proliferation of smart products is driving the need for engineers to improve electronic product design and focus on delivering lower cost, lower power, and higher performance through the integration of discrete functions.

    Learn More

  • Industrial Equipment & Rotating Machinery

    Global trends and market pressures drive engineers to improve industrial equipment, rotating machinery and turbomachinery design, with a focus on delivering performance with improved energy efficiency, safety, durability and range with lower cost and time to market. To achieve targets, developers look at improving all aspects of machine performance.

    Learn More

  • Materials & Chemical Processing

    Simulation solutions for the process industry is helping companies with significant engineering improvement in their asset- and process equipment efficiency and reliability. The required advancements can directly impact product and process performance, sustainable and green engineering, and ultimately corporate profitability.

    Learn More