求解器技术

在 ANSYS Autodyn 中,您可以选择不同的求解器技术,以便针对给定的模型部分使用最有效的求解器。在观察受冲击负载和显著形变影响的结构组件时,拉格朗日 FE 求解器提供了快速且有效的解决方案。两个欧拉求解器公式可让您为流体流动建模,并为模拟固体材料的极端塑性流动提供了备选方式。欧拉求解器采用两种公式:(1)复合材料欧拉求解器,其中单个元素可包含多种材料:可以具备流体动力学特征,也可以具备所赋予的强度属性;以及(2)单一材料爆炸求解器,用于模拟长距离爆炸和冲击波传播。

在观察脆性材料的极高速冲击和故障时,也可采用光滑粒子流体动力学(SPH)求解器。

Solver Technology


求解器耦合

Autodyn 的交互逻辑可让各求解器之间的自动通信在同一模型中共存。拉格朗日-拉格朗日、SPH-拉格朗日和欧拉-拉格朗日交互均可通过简单且直观的方式在模型中创建。这使得您可以轻松模拟流固交互。当与 Autodyn 广泛的重新映射和取消区限(不同求解器之间)功能、自动腐蚀以及范围广泛的后处理选项结合时,Autodyn 将成为模拟爆炸、爆炸结构交互、多尺度和多维度爆炸分析的业界领先代码。因此,无论您是想模拟含能材料的近程爆炸、远场爆炸、武器效果、弹道冲击还是超高速冲击,Autodyn 都是理想的代码。

Solver Coupling


材料数据

材料对动态高应变率负载的响应可能非常复杂,而必要的材料数据很难获得。为了帮助您解决这个难点,Autodyn 材料库提供了超过 150 种预先填充的材料模型,涵盖大多数常见的工程合金、脆性和颗粒材料、正交各向异性材料和含能复合物。这些模型引用自广受认可的已发表来源,包含状态方程式、强度和故障模型,方便您模拟各种材料响应:从简单的线性弹性到高度复杂的非线性响应,再到故障点及更远范围。

通过这些模型的组合,您可以模拟各种材料现象,比如非线性压力响应、应变强化、应变率强化、热软化、多孔材料压实、正交行为、粉碎损害、化学能量沉积、拉力破坏和相变。

Material Data

ANSYS Autodyn Capabilities

Solver Technology

ANSYS Autodyn lets you select from different solver technologies so he most effective solver can be used for a given part of the model. The Lagrangian FE solvers enable fast and efficient solutions when looking at structural components subjected to shock loading and large deformations. Two Euler solver formulations give you the ability to model fluid flow, as well as an alternative way to simulate extreme plastic flow of solid materials. The Euler solvers are available in two formulations: (1) Multimaterial Euler in which individual elements can contain multiple materials which can be hydrodynamic or can have strength properties assigned to them, and (2) a single material blast solver for simulating blast and shock wave propagation over large distances.

There is also a smooth particle hydrodynamic (SPH) solver for looking at hypervelocity impacts and failure of brittle materials.

Solver Technology


Solver Coupling

Autodyn’s interaction logic enables automatic communication between the various solvers coexisting within the same model. Lagrange-Lagrange, SPH-Lagrange and Euler-Lagrange interactions can all be created within the model in a simple and intuitive manner. This allows fluid structure interactions to be simulated with ease. When this is combined with Autodyn’s extensive remapping and dezoning capabilities between the different solvers, automatic erosion and a wide range of post-processing options, it makes Autodyn the industry-leading code for simulating blast, blast structure interaction, multiscale and multidimension blast analyses. So, whether you want to simulate close-in detonation of energetic materials, far field blast, weapon effects, ballistic impact or hypervelocity impact, Autodyn is the code of choice.

Solver Coupling


Material Data

The response of materials to dynamic high strain rate loading can be complex, and the necessary material data is hard to come by. To help you with this, Autodyn’s material library contains over 150 prepopulated material models covering most common engineering alloys, brittle and granular materials, orthotropic materials and energetic compounds. These models are referenced back to well-regarded published sources and contain equation of state, strength and failure models so you can simulate material responses from the simple linear elastic to highly complex nonlinear response up to and beyond the point of failure.

This combination of models gives you the ability to simulate various material phenomena such as nonlinear pressure response, strain hardening, strain rate hardening, thermal softening, compaction of porous materials, orthotropic behavior, crushing damage, chemical energy deposition, tensile failure and phase changes.

Material Data