BGImage
BGImage

Reinforcement Learning with Physics-based Real Time Radar for Longitudinal Vehicle Control (Product Live Streaming Part 4, Follow-Up Presentation and Q&A)

March 22, 2021

8 AM EDT / 12 PM GMT / 5:30 PM IST

Venue:
Online

Share:

I want to receive updates and other offers from Ansys and its partners. I can unsubscribe at any time.   ANSYS Privacy Notice
I want to receive updates and other offers from Ansys and its partners. I can unsubscribe at any time.  ANSYS Privacy Notice

This event is part of the "Reinforcement Learning with Physics-based Real Time Radar for Longitudinal Vehicle Control" Webinar Series

This session showcases the final learning steps and progress of the control agent.

A follow-up session will then present the output and answer your questions from previous days.

Start a conversation with Ansys

Contact Us