数字孪生体

工程仿真在传统上一直被用于新产品设计和虚拟测试,其省去了在产品发布之前构建多个原型的环节。

现在,随着工业物联网(IIoT)的兴起,仿真技术进军运营领域。工业物联网让工程师能够与正在运行的产品上的传感器和致动器通信,从而捕捉数据并监测运行参数。这样就能在实际的产品或工艺过程上实现数字孪生体,其能够监测实时的预测性分析并测试预测性维护工作,从而优化资产性能。此外,这种数字孪生体还能提供相应的数据,以改善整个生命周期内的产品设计。

ANSYS物理仿真与分析功能完美结合,可帮助企业信心十足地预测未来产品的性能,降低意外停机带来的成本和风险,并且改善未来的产品研发过程。

Digital Twin Applications

利用ANSYS仿真工具创建的数字孪生体能优化设备或系统运营,通过避免意外停机而节约资金,同时帮助工程师在进行实体修复工作前对解决方案进行虚拟测试。

Digital Twin

Engineering simulation has traditionally been used for new product design and virtual testing, eliminating the need to build multiple prototypes prior to product launch.

Now, with the emergence of the Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT), simulation is expanding into operations. The IIoT enables engineers to communicate with sensors and actuators on an operating product to capture data and monitor operating parameters. The result is a digital twin of the physical product or process that can be used to monitor real-time prescriptive analytics and test predictive maintenance to optimize asset performance. The digital twin also provides data that can be used to improve the physical product design throughout the product lifecycle.

By using ANSYS physics-based simulation in conjunction with analytics, companies can make confident predictions about future product performance, reduce the cost and risk of unplanned downtime and improve future product development processes.

Digital Twin Applications

Digital twins created using ANSYS simulation tools optimize the operation of devices or systems, save money by reducing unplanned downtime and enable engineers to test solutions virtually before doing physical repairs.