ANSYS CFD Premium

ANSYS CFD Premium

Ingénieur rigoureux, vous avez pour mission d’améliorer la conception d’un produit et d’en optimiser ses performances en réduisant les coûts de développement et en accélérant les délais de commercialisation. Il est temps de vous munir d’un outil de simulation CFD tout aussi rigoureux : ANSYS CFD Premium.

Partout dans le monde, les entreprises de pointe élargissent le déploiement de la simulation CFD pour satisfaire aux exigences du marché, voire les dépasser. Or, ces logiciels ne sont plus une affaire de spécialistes. Les outils de simulation sont utilisés par des entreprises de plus en plus nombreuses dans des secteurs et sur des produits très diversifiés, et par des ingénieurs moins spécialisés. Ils découvrent la précision accrue et l’étendue des fonctionnalités de la CFD, avec des solutions donnant davantage d’informations sur leurs produits et pouvant révéler et anticiper des comportements imprévus.

ANSYS : des solutions CFD rigoureuses

L’ingénieur expérimenté éprouve le besoin d’aller plus loin et d’avancer plus vite avec des résultats de calculs CFD rigoureusement validés à travers une large gamme d’applications générales et multiphysiques. Cette offre CFD comprend les versions complètes d’ANSYS Fluent, CFX et SpaceClaim, livrant des résultats rapides, précis et fiables.

Le logiciel ANSYS Fluent regroupe un grand éventail de fonctionnalités pour modéliser la turbulence, le transfert thermique et les réactions dans les applications industrielles — de l’écoulement de l’air sur une aile d’avion à la combustion dans un four, d’une colonne de bulles à une plate-forme pétrolière, du flux sanguin à la fabrication de semi-conducteurs, et de la conception de salles blanches aux stations d’épuration. Fluent prend en charge une grande diversité d’applications, avec des modèles spécialisés pour la modélisation de la combustion, des phénomènes aéroacoustiques, d’une turbomachine ou d’un système multiphasique.

ANSYS CFX est un logiciel de dynamique des fluides (CFD) qui fournit rapidement des solutions précises et fiables pour une large gamme d’applications CFD et multiphysiques. CFX est reconnu pour l’excellente précision de ses résultats et sa vitesse d’analyse de machines tournantes : pompes, ventilateurs, compresseurs et turbines.

ANSYS SpaceClaim est un logiciel de modélisation 3D rapide et intuitif qui permet à un analyste ou un ingénieur de créer, modifier et réparer une géométrie destinée à la CFD, à toutes les étapes du workflow.

CFD Premium Products

ANSYS Fluent

ANSYS’ most powerful computational fluid dynamics (CFD) tool, Fluent includes well-validated physical modeling capabilities to deliver fast, accurate results across the widest range of CFD and multiphysics applications.

ANSYS Fluent
ANSYS CFX

ANSYS CFX is a high-performance computational fluid dynamics (CFD) tool that delivers reliable and accurate solutions quickly for a wide range of applications, including leading capabilities for rotating machinery.

ANSYS CFX
ANSYS SpaceClaim Direct Modeler

ANSYS SpaceClaim is a fast and intuitive 3-D modeling software solution that enables any analyst or engineer to create, edit and repair geometry no matter where they are in the workflow.

ANSYS SpaceClaim Direct Modeler

ANSYS CFD Premium

ANSYS CFD Premium

You’re a serious engineer on an important mission to design a better product with optimized performance, to reduce development costs and get your product to market faster. It’s time for a serious CFD simulation tool: It’s time for ANSYS CFD Premium.

The most advanced companies in the world are deploying CFD simulation in a big way to meet and beat market demands. But CFD is no longer just for specialists. Now simulation tools are being used by more companies and by less-specialized engineers across a broad range of industries and products. They are discovering the increased accuracy, functionality and expandability of serious CFD — solutions that provide greater insight, give you greater confidence and reveal unexpected behavior.

Serious CFD from ANSYS

Experienced engineers need go to further and faster with well-validated CFD results across a wide range of general and multiphysics applications. This serious CFD bundle includes full versions of ANSYS Fluent, CFX and SpaceClaim to provide fast results with accuracy and robustness.

ANSYS Fluent software contains the broad physical modeling capabilities needed to model flow, turbulence, heat transfer and reactions for industrial applications — ranging from air flow over an aircraft wing to combustion in a furnace, from bubble columns to oil platforms, from blood flow to semiconductor manufacturing, and from clean room design to wastewater treatment plants. Fluent spans a broad range, including special models with capabilities to model in-cylinder combustion, aero-acoustics, turbomachinery and multiphase systems.

ANSYS CFX is a high-performance computational fluid dynamics (CFD) software tool that delivers reliable and accurate solutions quickly and robustly across a wide range of CFD and multiphysics applications. CFX is recognized for its outstanding accuracy and speed with rotating machinery such as pumps, fans, compressors, and gas and hydraulic turbines.

ANSYS SpaceClaim is a fast and intuitive 3-D modeling software solution that enables any analyst or engineer to create, edit and repair geometry for CFD no matter where they are in the workflow.

CFD Premium Products

ANSYS Fluent

ANSYS’ most powerful computational fluid dynamics (CFD) tool, Fluent includes well-validated physical modeling capabilities to deliver fast, accurate results across the widest range of CFD and multiphysics applications.

ANSYS Fluent
ANSYS CFX

ANSYS CFX is a high-performance computational fluid dynamics (CFD) tool that delivers reliable and accurate solutions quickly for a wide range of applications, including leading capabilities for rotating machinery.

ANSYS CFX
ANSYS SpaceClaim Direct Modeler

ANSYS SpaceClaim is a fast and intuitive 3-D modeling software solution that enables any analyst or engineer to create, edit and repair geometry no matter where they are in the workflow.

ANSYS SpaceClaim Direct Modeler