航空航天與國防

通過推動最新太空競賽的創新以及面向國防開支嚴峻環境的低成本設計,ANSYS可以幫助航空航太與國防企業滿足燃料效率與環保計畫。

全球領先企業借助ANSYS軟體的強大功能開發新一代飛機、太空船以及採用多學科優化和模型工程的無人系統等尖端技術。

無論您是優化空氣動力學、設計旅客環境控制系統、處理先進多功能複合材料、創建新一代推進系統、集成平臺天線,還是開發數百萬行嵌入式軟體代碼,ANSYS總有一款適合您的解決方案。


細分行業

飛機

飆升的噴氣燃料價格以及降低其環境影響的需求,一直促使整個商用飛機供應鏈大幅提高燃料效率和降低生命週期擁有成本。

了解更多

國防

由於具有無與倫比的深度與廣度,ANSYS工程模擬技術對國防業具有關鍵作用,特別是在各大組織機構提高設計過程效率和利用基於模型的系統工程降低成本時尤為重要。

了解更多

電子

更多電子產品的飛機專案有望大幅降低重量和提高燃料效率。其中包含兩個關鍵部分:降低電子系統的尺寸、重量、功率與冷卻(SWAP-C)需求,以及用同等電子產品替代傳統系統。

了解更多

太空

由於太空嚴酷的環境,產品設計必須做到一次性成功。ANSYS的工程模擬技術可以説明老牌新興政府及商業太空技術組織機構確保產品的可靠性。

了解更多

典型應用

智能低成本ISR

ANSYS工程技術是開發智慧低成本情報、監視與偵察(ISR)產品的理想選擇。模擬技術有助於減少後期故障,提供更高有效載荷與平臺功能(包括無人系統),同時能夠改善嵌入式電子與通信技術的性能。集成系統分析與多物理場模擬可以實現穩健的平臺與有效載荷集成。

了解更多

低成本設計

基於模擬的工程經過實踐驗證,在縮短產品開發時間和成本,以及提高產品品質和推動創新方面具有重要作用。但是在目前經濟不太景氣的環境下,僅使用模擬工具不足以滿足低成本目標。

了解更多

維護工程

憑藉與疲勞、先進材料、新一代電子和嵌入式控制代碼有關的功能,ANSYS技術能説明客戶通過生命週期預測功能實現維持工程。具體包括最大限度降低維護成本,優化運營可用性,減少後期設計失敗和把新的軟硬體組件集成到現有平臺。

了解更多

更高效的飛機

提高燃料效率和降低環境影響牽涉到飛機設計的各個方面。

了解更多

旅客舒適性和安全性

航空公司旅客的舒適性與安全性是關鍵競爭戰場。環境控制系統(ECS)設計人員利用ANSYS模擬軟體滿足有時會相互競爭的目標。

了解更多

Aerospace and Defense

Aerospace & Defense

A&D Engineering and Product Development Software

ANSYS helps aerospace and defense product development companies meet their key business initiatives through simulation driven aerospace engineering design and drives innovation through the exploration of a wider range of product design options.

Leading companies around the globe leverage the power of ANSYS aerospace design software to meet the challenges of improving fuel efficiency, reducing environmental impact and to satisfy customer demands for safety, reliability, faster time to market and design for affordability.

ANSYS aerospace design software covers the full spectrum of aerospace and defense product development, ranging from applications that include aerodynamics, aerostructures, propulsion systems, electronics, on board systems, control and display software to space systems, hypersonics and survivability.

Segments

  • Aircraft
  • Defense
  • Electronics
  • Space

Aircraft

The upward price of jet fuel and the desire to reduce its environmental impact are driving the entire commercial aircraft supply chain to aggressively improve fuel efficiency and reduce the lifecycle cost of ownership.

Learn More

Defense

Because of its incredible depth and breadth, ANSYS engineering simulation technology plays a crucial role in the defense industry, especially as major organizations improve design process efficiency and leverage model-based systems engineering in the drive for affordability.

Learn More

Electronics

The more-electronic aircraft initiative expects to significantly reduce weight and improve fuel efficiency. There are two key components: reducing the size, weight, power and cooling (SWAP-C) requirements of electronic systems and replacing traditional systems with their electronic equivalents.

Learn More

Space

Because of space’s unforgiving environment, product design must be right the first time. ANSYS' engineering simulation technology ensures product reliability at established and emerging government and commercial space technology organizations.

Learn More

Applications

  • Smart & Affordable ISR
  • Design for Affordability
  • Engineering for Sustainment
  • More Efficient Aircraft
  • Passenger Comfort & Safety

Smart & Affordable ISR

ANSYS engineering technology is ideal for developing smart and affordable intelligence, surveillance and reconnaissance (ISR) products. Simulation helps to reduce late-stage failures, deliver enhanced payload and platform capabilities (including unmanned systems) and improve performance of embedded electronic and communications technology. Integrated systems analysis and multiphysics simulation deliver robust platform and payload integration.

Learn More

Design for Affordability

Simulation-based engineering has proven beneficial in reducing product development time and cost as well as building in higher quality and more innovation. However, in this era of fiscal scrutiny, merely using simulation tools is not sufficient to meet affordability targets.

Learn More

Engineering for Sustainment

With capabilities related to fatigue, advanced materials, next-generation electronics and embedded control code, ANSYS technology helps customers engineer for sustainment through lifecycle prediction. This includes minimizing maintenance costs, optimizing operational availability, reducing late-stage design failure and integrating new hardware and software components into existing platforms.

Learn More

More Efficient Aircraft

Improving fuel efficiency and reducing environmental impact touches all aspects of aircraft design.

Learn More

Passenger Comfort & Safety

Comfort and safety of airline passengers is a key competitive battleground. Environmental control system (ECS) designers leverage ANSYS simulation software to meet sometimes-competing targets.

Learn More