产品

削减设计成本

欢迎阅读本白皮书,了解业界领导者如何利用快速可靠的CFD仿真降低设计成本。

产品
产品

ANSYS 流体动力学(CFD)技术技巧

通过文章、技术说明、视频演示等了解ANSYS CFD解决方案关键应用的技术技巧。

产品
产品

在您的台式机上提高HPC效率

了解如何使用HPC更快速地获得CFD结果,从而执行更多设计评估和仿真更大的模型。

产品

流体动力学解决方案

  ANSYS流体动力学解决方案是一个综合的产品套装,你可以用它满怀信心地预测流动对你的产品的影响。不论是在设计、制造还是在最终使用阶段。该套软件无与伦比的流体流动分析能力可用来设计、优化新设备,也可对已经安装的设备进行故障诊断。无论你在研究哪种流体流动现象:单相流还是多相流,等温流还是反应流,压缩流或不可压缩流,ANSYS流体动力学解决方案都会让你对产品性能获得有价值的洞察。

  ANSYS享誉业界的流体分析工具包括已经被广泛应用并充分验证的 ANSYS FluentANSYS CFX, 这两个软件可以在ANSYS CFD产品包中分别使用,也可以同时使用。凭借其求解器的稳健性和速度,开发团队的知识和经验,软件的高级模型功能,ANSYS的流体动力学解决方案能为你提供可信赖的结果。其高度可扩展的技术提供了从几个核到几千个核的高效并行计算能力。使用Fluent或CFX并结合全面的 ANSYS CFD-Post 流体后处理工具,你可以进行高级的量化分析,或者创建高质量的可视化和动画。

  ANSYS流体动力学解决方案是完全集成在 ANSYS Workbench 平台上的。该环境提供了高效率且易用的工作流程。Workbench集成了流体工作流程所需要的所有功能(前处理、求解和后处理),也集成了多物理场功能(流固耦合、磁流耦合)。此外,ANSYS Workbench环境允许你进行自动的、易设置的优化和设计探索研究(例如,实验设计法DOE,6sigma分析)。

资源中心

PRODUCTS

ANSYS FLUID DYNAMICS (CFD) TECHNOLOGY TIPS

Learn technical tips on key applications of ANSYS CFD solutions through articles, technical notes, video demos and more

PRODUCTS
PRODUCTS

CUTTING DESIGN COSTS

Read this white paper to learn how industry leaders are leveraging fast and reliable CFD simulations to reduce design costs.

PRODUCTS
PRODUCTS

BE MORE PRODUCTIVE WITH HPC ON YOUR DESKTOP

Learn how to use HPC to get CFD results faster, to perform more design evaluations and to simulate larger models.

PRODUCTS

Computational Fluid Dynamics (CFD) Software

ANSYS Fluid Dynamics SolutionsANSYS computational fluid dynamics (CFD) simulation software allows you to predict, with confidence, the impact of fluid flows on your product — throughout design and manufacturing as well as during end use. The software's unparalleled fluid flow analysis capabilities can be used to design and optimize new equipment and to troubleshoot already existing installations. Whatever phenomena you are studying — single- or multi-phase, isothermal or reacting, compressible or not — ANSYS fluid dynamics solutions give you valuable insight into your product's performance.

ANSYS renowned CFD analysis tools include the widely used and well-validated ANSYS Fluent and ANSYS CFX, available separately or together in the ANSYS CFD bundle. Because of solver robustness and speed, development team knowledge and experience, and advanced modeling capabilities, ANSYS fluid dynamics solutions provide results you can trust. The technology is highly scalable, providing efficient parallel calculations from a few to thousands of processing cores. Combining Fluent or CFX with the full-featured ANSYS CFD-Post post-processing tool allows you to perform advanced quantitative analysis or create high-quality visualizations and animations.

ANSYS CFD solutions are fully integrated into the ANSYS Workbench platform. This environment delivers high productivity and easy-to-use workflows. Workbench integrates all your workflow needs (pre-processing, simulation and post-processing) as well as multiphysics functionality (fluid–structure interaction, electronic–fluid coupling). Workbench allows for automated and easy-to-set-up optimization or design exploration studies (for example, design of experiments, six sigma analysis).

Fluid Dynamics

Resource Center