Skip to Main Content

Aerospace & Defense Webinar Series

The A&D industry has been at the leading edge of developing and adopting simulation technology since the introduction of computerized tools. Explore the latest simulation innovations for Aerospace & Defense. ​

What's New

Register for one of our upcoming webinars to learn how Ansys simulation solutions contribute to the technology trends and application areas most relevant to the A&D industry.

Person typing on a laptop with a sunset in the background

Upcoming Live Webinars

Live Webinar
February 22, 2024 11 AM EST / 5 PM CET / 9:30 PM IST
Webinar: Multibody Cislunar Design: A Tour of Concepts (Part 1)
Multibody Cislunar Design: A Tour of Concepts (Part 1)

The trajectory and mission design process in cislunar space can benefit from multibody dynamical systems approaches. This two-part webinar will explore such concepts and discussion focused on the first Earth-Moon libration point mission, ARTEMIS (the follow-up to THEMIS), followed by introducing a rapid prototyping tool.

Live Webinar
March 13, 2024 11 AM EDT / 4 PM CET / 8:30 PM IST
STK 2024 R1
Improved Data Routing and Optimization for Large Satellite Constellation Designs

In this upcoming webinar, learn how chains and constellation objects model groups of satellites or other space objects that operate together. You’ll understand how the constellation object represents a group of satellites or space vehicles that follow specific orbits and configurations. 

Live Webinar
March 19, 2024 11 AM EDT / 4 PM CET / 8:30 PM IST
Webinar Wireless Channel Modeling for Dynamic Terrestrial Environments
Wireless Channel Modeling for Dynamic Terrestrial Environments

As wireless systems continue to grow in complexity and reach for more spectrum, RF engineers must rely on high fidelity simulation solutions to effectively model and test their proposed new networks. We offer a suite of tools to address these challenges and to enable network architects and mission planners the ability to digitally model and simulate dynamic wireless networks within an accurate systems simulation environment.

Live Webinar
March 21, 2024 11 AM EDT / 4 PM CET / 8:30 PM IST
Webinar: Multibody Cislunar Design: A Tour of Concepts (Part 2)
Multibody Cislunar Design: A Tour of Concepts (Part 2)

Join us for Part 2 of the Multibody Cislunar Design: A Tour of Concepts webinar, where we’ll review dynamical systems concepts, including fixed point solutions (i.e., libration/Lagrange points) and periodic orbits.

Simulation is essential to successful digital engineering as it accelerates innovative leaps, reduces costs, and mitigates risks, enabling the organization to create better products faster.

Advancements in air mobility, enabled by autonomous systems and electrification, transform how we think of short-distance flight. Simulation is essential to designing these new technologies and coordinating the vehicles that rely on them.

Simulation enables quality, safety, reliability, and cybersecurity analysis methods at the system, item, software, hardware, and PCB levels.

Découvrez ce qu'Ansys peut faire pour vous

Contactez-nous aujourd'hui

* = Champ requis

Merci de nous contacter !

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions. Un membre de l'équipe commerciale Ansys vous contactera sous peu.

Image de pied de page