Skip to Main Content

Ansys 2024 R1: Ansys Rocky What’s New

Join us for this webinar to discover all the new features in Ansys Rocky in the 2024 R1 release, including improved DEM, enhanced SPH, and the new user interface.

Time:
March 6, 2024
9 AM EST / 3 PM CET / 7:30 PM IST

Venue:
Virtual

Sign Up

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Overview

Join us for this webinar to discover all the new features in Ansys Rocky in the 2024 R1 release. 

Some Highlights Include:

  • Improved DEM Simulations with other physics
  • Enhanced SPH (Smoothed-Particle Hydrodynamics) capabilities
  • PyRocky, from pre-processing to post-processing
  • New user interface with style standardization and the dark theme as Rocky’s new default

Who Should Attend and Why

Project engineers, Process engineers, Product engineers, and Engineer Managers

Speaker

Pedro Afonso

Webinar: Ansys 2024 R1 Ansys Rocky What’s New