Skip to Main Content

Ansys 2023 R1: Ansys Safety Analysis What’s New

Time:
February 16, 2023
11 AM EST / 3 PM GMT / 8:30 PM IST

Venue:
Virtual

Sign Up

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

About this Webinar

This 2023 R1 webinar provides insights on the latest Ansys Safety Analysis new features that further extend and complete the efficient, holistic application of safety, reliability, and cybersecurity analysis methods in a high-performance manner.

Discover more about the new glossary support, the mean-time-to-failure extensions, and the extensions to SysML model importers.

What You Will Learn

  • Enhanced Risk Graph for Automotive Hazard Analysis
  • Next Level Evolution of Fault Tree Analysis
  • Extensions to ALM and SysML Tool Connectors

Who Should Attend

The Ansys medini analyze customers, all safety engineers/analysists, reliability managers, safety & cybersecurity managers,and quality managers

Speaker

Michael Soden

Digital Safety Webinar Series