BGImage
BGImage

Optimizing Speed with HFSS Regions in SIwave

06 October 2020

4 AM EDT / 8 AM GMT / 10 AM CEST

Venue:
Online

Share:

I want to receive updates and other offers from Ansys and its partners. I can unsubscribe at any time.   ANSYS Privacy Notice
I want to receive updates and other offers from Ansys and its partners. I can unsubscribe at any time.  ANSYS Privacy Notice

Learn how the speed and accuracy of Ansys SIwave can be improved by leveraging HFSS Regions in SIwave, a cutting-edge technique for supporting high-speed printed circuit board (PCB) channel design requirements. This presentation compares the technique versus solely using Ansys HFSS, and explains how you can balance tradeoffs between accuracy, simulation speed, ease of use, and employing high-performance computing (HPC) options to solve 3D regions in parallel. Additionally, this webinar spotlights Ansys’ future plans for improving HFSS Regions in SIwave.

Presenter:

Felipe Castro

Start a conversation with Ansys

Contact Us