Skip to Main Content

Formula Student Kick-Off Event 2022

Discover how Ansys and our channel partners help your Formula Student teams drive your design project with simulation.

Time:
September 13, 2022
4 AM EDT / 9 AM BST / 1:30 PM IST / 10 AM CET

Sign Up


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

About this Event

This virtual event kick-off on September 13 introduces Ansys and our Channel Partner’s academic offering tailored to the challenges of your Formula Student teams. Next, you’ll see a detailed presentation of the dedicated training material available on Ansys Learning Hub, which you’ll be able to access for free. We also have a special 15-min keynote. More details and agenda will follow soon.

Speakers

Wolfgang Bauer, Senior Manager Application Engineering, Cedric Bellanger, Academic Network Manager