完整的符合 ARINC 661 标准的 COTS 集成解决方案,用于航空电子显示器的规范设计、研发和认证

用于 ARINC 661 兼容系统的 SCADE 解决方案是一个工具集,使用户能够设计 ARINC 661 兼容系统、嵌入式驾驶舱显示系统 (CDS) 和用户应用程序 (UA) 并建立原型。

对于 CDS 开发人员来说,此工具集具有以下特点:可定制的符合 ARINC 661 标准的小部件库,以 SCADE Suite 和 SCADE Display 模型的形式提供;用于定义小部件列表及其接口的 ARINC 661 配置文件;以及自动生成 ARINC 661 服务器。

对于 UA 开发人员来说,此工具集的特点是将 UA 页面设计成模型,自动生成标准的二进制和 XML 定义文件 (DF),以及自动生成 SCADE Suite UA 模型和任何 ARINC 661 服务器之间的通信代码。

采用用于 ARINC 661 兼容系统的 SCADE 解决方案,飞机制造商、CDS 开发人员和航空电子 UA 开发人员或集成商可以确保完全符合 ARINC 661 Supplement 5。它们可以极大地提高工作效率,同时达到 CDS 和 UA 航空电子设备应用认证要求的最高质量水平并符合 DO-178B/C 的安全目标。

​用于 ARINC 661 兼容系统的 SCADE 解决方案采用基于模型的设计,提供模块化、可认证和可配置的性能,显著降低了整体航空电子软件开发和修改的成本。它们也缩短了认证时间,并且是启用符合 ARINC 661 标准的飞机组件模块化认证的重要一步。

ARINC 661 标准
ARINC 661 标准使用预定义和标准化的图形小部件(其中一些可以通过轨迹球、键盘、触屏等导航交互进行更改),对 UA 和 CDS 之间的运行时通信协议加以标准化,统一了交互式 CDS 的设计和 CDS 与 UA 的通信方式(例如飞行管理系统、飞行控制系统和飞行警告系统等)。无论对于 UA 开发人员还是 CDS 供应商,ARINC 661 都可确保整个 CDS 以相同的方式与航空电子系统进行交互。了解有关 ARINC 661 的更多信息。

分享:

功能

  • 完整可定制的 ARINC 661 小部件库

    SCADE 小部件库具有可定制的 SCADE Suite 和 SCADE Display 模型,可用于附录 5 涉及的所有 77 个 ARINC 661 标准小部件和 7 个扩展。

    Learn More
  • ARINC 661 小部件原型构建和设计

    SCADE Widget Creator 是一款 SCADE Suite 和 SCADE Display 的插件,可帮助飞机制造商和 CDS 开发人员开发 ARINC 661 Widget。

    Learn More
  • 自动 ARINC 661 服务器生成

    SCADE Server Creator 可帮飞机制造商和 CDS 开发人员自动生成大多数 ARINC 661 服务器的 C 源代码。

    Learn More
  • ARINC 661 UA 定义文件 (DF) 原型构建和设计

    SCADE UA Page Creator 是一款基于 SCADE Display 的插件,它能够帮助 UA 设计人员以基于模型的方式进行 ARINC 661 UA DF 页面的原型创建和设计。

    Learn More
  • 符合 DO-178C 要求的 ARINC 661 UA DF 生成

    SCADE UA DF Generator 是一种符合 DO-178C 要求的自动化工具,可根据用 UA Page Creator 创建的 ARINC 661 模型生成标准二进制和 XML 定义文件。

    Learn More
  • ARINC 661 UA 通信代码生成

    用于 ARINC 661 的 SCADE Suite UA Adaptor 是一款 SCADE 套件的插件,可自动生成符合 ARINC 661 标准的 SCADE 套件 UA 和任何 ARINC 661 服务器之间的 C 通信代码。

    Learn More

了解客户如何使用我们的软件

Gosniias

Gosniias 采用 SCADE 构建符合 A661 的驾驶舱显示系统原型

Gosniias 选择了 SCADE 来构建驾驶舱显示系统原型,以测试飞行机组人员操作手册,并评估机组成员在所有飞行阶段出现失败、故障和危急情况时与系统的交互。他们开发了大约 40 个模型,包括飞机系统(液压、燃油等)、引擎、APU、空气动力学系统、FBW、自动驾驶仪、无线电导航等。SCADE Suite 是 CDS(CMS、FMS、FMS 和 CAS 的 HMI)控制逻辑的主要工具。SCADE Display 是 CDS 图形应用程序的主要工具。Gosniias 发现 SCADE Suite 和 SCADE Display 协同模拟可有效用于开发嵌入式软件,适用于 ARINC 661 工具的 SCADE 解决方案可以根据 ARINC 661 标准构建 CDS 的原型图形格式,定制服务器的能力也对构建原型非常有用。

查看案例研究

SCADE Solutions ARINC 661

ANSYS SCADE Solutions for ARINC 661

A fully-integrated COTS solution for the specification, development and certification of avionics displays following the ARINC 661 standard

SCADE Solutions for ARINC 661 Compliant Systems is a toolset that empowers you to prototype and design ARINC 661 compliant systems, embedded Cockpit Display Systems (CDS) and User Applications (UA).

For CDS developers, the toolset features a customizable ARINC 661 compliant widgets library, delivered as SCADE Suite and SCADE Display models; ARINC 661 configuration files to define the widgets list and their interfaces; and the automated generation of an ARINC 661 Server.

For UA developers, the toolset features the design of UA pages as models, the automatic generation of standard binary and XML Definition Files (DF), and the automatic generation of communication code between SCADE Suite UA models and any ARINC 661 Server.

With SCADE Solutions for ARINC 661 Compliant Systems, aircraft manufacturers, CDS developers and avionics UA developers or integrators can ensure full compliance with ARINC 661 Supplement 5. They can drastically increase productivity while achieving the highest level of quality and compliance with DO-178B/C safety objectives, as required for the certification of CDS and UA avionics applications.

Modular, model-based, certifiable and configurable, SCADE Solutions for ARINC 661 Compliant Systems significantly decrease overall avionics software development and modifications costs. They also decrease the time-to-certification, and are an important step in enabling more modular certification of ARINC 661 compliant aircraft components.

The ARINC 661 Standard
The ARINC 661 standard normalizes the design of interactive CDS and the way the CDS communicates with UAs, such as Flight Management Systems, Flight Control Systems and Flight Warning Systems, by using predefined and standardized graphical widgets, some of which are changeable through pilot interaction (trackball, keyboard, tactile screens, etc.), and by standardizing the communication protocol at runtime between a UA and the CDS. ARINC 661 ensures that the full CDS interactively behaves with the avionics systems in the same manner, regardless of UA developer and CDS supplier. Learn more about ARINC 661 here.

Capabilities

Complete and Customizable ARINC 661 Widgets Library

The SCADE Widgets Library features customizable SCADE Suite and SCADE Display models for all 77 ARINC 661 standard widgets and 7 extensions of Supplement 5.

Complete and Customizable ARINC 661 Widgets Library
ARINC 661 Widget Prototyping and Design

SCADE Widget Creator for ARINC 661 is a SCADE Suite and SCADE Display add-on that enables aircraft manufacturers and CDS developers to develop widgets.

ARINC 661 Widget Prototyping and Design
Automatic ARINC 661 Server Generation

SCADE Server Creator for ARINC 661 enables aircraft manufacturers and CDS developers to automatically generate the majority of the ARINC 661 server C source code.

Automatic ARINC 661 Server Generation
ARINC 661 UA Definition File (DF) Prototyping and Design

SCADE UA Page Creator for ARINC 661 is an add-on that enables UA designers to prototype and design ARINC 661 UA DF pages as models.

ARINC 661 UA Definition File (DF) Prototyping and Design
DO-178C Qualifiable ARINC 661 UA DF Generation

SCADE UA DF Generator is an automatic, DO-178C qualifiable tool that generates standard binary and XML Definition Files from UA Page Creator ARINC 661 models.

DO-178C Qualifiable ARINC 661 UA DF Generation
ARINC 661 UA Communication Code Generation

SCADE Suite UA Adaptor for ARINC 661 is an add-on module that enables you to automatically generate ARINC 661 compliant C communication code between the SCADE Suite UA and any ARINC 661 Server.

ARINC 661 UA Communication Code Generation

See how our customers are using our software:

Gosniias

Gosniias Deploys SCADE to Prototype A661-compliant Cockpit Display Systems

Gosniias chose SCADE to build prototypes of cockpit display systems in order to test the flight crew operation manual and evaluate the crew members’ interactions with the system in case of failures, malfunctions and critical situations in all flight phases. There were approximately 40 models developed, including aircraft systems (hydraulics, fuel, etc.), engine, APU, aerodynamics, FBW, autopilot, radio navigation, etc. SCADE Suite was the main tool for control logic for CDS (CMS, FMS, HMIs of FMS and CAS). SCADE Display was a main tool for CDS graphical applications. Gosniias discovered that SCADE Suite & SCADE Display co-simulation is a very efficient way for developing embedded SW, SCADE Solutions for ARINC 661 tools allowed them prototype graphical formats of CDS according to ARINC 661 standard and the ability to customize the server is very efficient for prototyping activities.

View Case Study