Share:
ANSYS SCADE Suite

ANSYS SCADE Suite

Unternehmens- und sicherheitskritische Kontrollsysteme laufen auf in SCADE erstellter Software

Die SCADE Suite ist eine Produktlinie der ANSYS Embedded Software-Familie, die Ihnen eine modellgestützte Entwicklungsumgebung für kritische Embedded Software bietet. Mit der nativen Integration der formal definierten Scade-Sprache ist die SCADE Suite die integrierte Design-Umgebung für kritische Anwendungen wie Anforderungsmanagement, modellbasierte Entwicklung, Simulation, Verifizierung, qualifizierbare/zertifizierte Code-Generierung und Interoperabilität mit anderen Entwicklungstools und -plattformen.

Wo die SCADE Suite verwendet wird
Die SCADE Suite wird verwendet, um kritische Software zu entwerfen, wie Flugkontroll- und Maschinenkontrollsysteme, Fahrwerksysteme, Autopiloten, Leistungs- und Kraftstoffmanagementsysteme, Cockpit-Displays, Eisenbahnstellwerksysteme und -signalgebung, automatischer Zugbetrieb, computergesteuerte Zugkontrolle, Notfall-Bremssysteme, Überdrehzahlschutz, Gleisfreimeldung, Kernkraftwerkskontrollen, ADAS in Autos und viele andere Anwendungen für Luftfahrt, Schiene, Energie, Autos oder Industrie.

Maßgeschneidert für kritische Anwendungen
Die SCADE Suite reduziert Projektzertifizierungskosten drastisch durch Vereinfachung des Designs kritischer Kontrollanwendungen und Automatisierung der Verifizierung, qualifizierbare/zertifizierte Codegenerierung und Dokumentationserstellung. Der SCADE Suite KCG Code Generator ist als Entwicklungstool gemäß DO-178B, Level A oder als DO-330 TQL-1-Tool gemäß DO-178C qualifizierbar. Er ist gemäß ISO 26262:2011 bei ASIL D und C zugelassen und gemäß IEC 61508 2010 bei T3/SIL 3 und EN 50128:2011 bei T3/SIL 3/4 zertifiziert.

SCADE Suite KCG Zertifizierungs-Kits bieten folgende Materialien, die von den jeweiligen Standard-Richtlinien der Zertifizierungsbehörden gefordert werden:

  • Tool Qualification Plan (TQP)
  • Tool Operational Requirements (TOR)
  • Tool Accomplishment Summary (TAS) oder Safety Case (SC)
  • Compliance-Analyse bezüglich Zertifizierungs-Standards
  • Software Installation Procedure (SIP)
  • Tool Configuration Index (TCI)
  • und andere standardspezifische Dokumente

DO-178B- und DO-178C-Zertifizierungspläne für SCADE Suite-Anwendungen bieten eine Reihe von allgemeinen Plänen zur Unterstützung der Zertifizierung von Anwendungen, die mit der SCADE Suite auf den Levels A und B entwickelt wurden.

Capabilities

Verbessertes modellbasiertes Design

Die SCADE Suite bietet Softwaredatenfluss und Zustandsmaschinendesign sowie Simulationsmöglichkeiten in einer voll integrierten Umgebung, die sich mit Konfigurationsmanagement-, System-Simulations- und Echtzeit-Test-Tools verbindet.

Advanced Model-Based Design
Synchronisierung mit Softwarearchitektur-Design

Die Integration des SCADE-Systems und der SCADE Suite bietet Ihnen alle Tools, die Sie für den kompletten Software-Designprozess, von der Architektur bis zu detailliertem Design von Komponenten, brauchen.

Synchronization with Software Architecture Design
Timing- und Stackgrößen-Optimierung

Der Timing and Stack Optimizer der SCADE Suite schätzt die relative Worst Case Execution Time (WCET) oder Stack-Verwendung von Aufgaben in einer Anwendung.

Timing and Stack Size Optimization
Simulation und Fehlersuche

Die Simulationsmöglichkeiten der SCADE Suite basieren auf einem tatsächlich generierten Code, der Ihnen eine starke visuelle Fehlersuch-Umgebung bietet, die Unterbrechungspunkte aktiviert, um interne Variablen und Ausgangswerte zu prüfen.

Simulating and Debugging
Automatische Code-Erstellung

SCADE Suite KCG ist ein C- und Ada-Code-Generator von Scade-Modellen. Er wurde von einer Vielzahl an Industriezertifizierungsbehörden als Entwicklungs-Tool zugelassen.

Automatic Code Generation
Herausragender Zulassungs-/Zertifizierungs-Support

Die SCADE Suite bietet Ihnen eine komplette Umgebung für eingebettete Anwendungen mit hohem Integritätsniveau mit klassifizierbarem/zertifiziertem Code-Generator, Ziel-Compiler-Verifizierungs-Suite und allgemeinen Entwicklungsplänen.

Best-in-class Qualification/Certification Support
Systemsimulations-Möglichkeiten

Die Systemsimulations-Möglichkeiten von ANSYS Twin Builder helfen Ihnen, komplette virtuelle System-Prototypen Ihres Produkts zu erstellen, indem Hardware und Software in einer einzigen Umgebung verbunden werden.

Systems Simulation Capabilities
Designverifikation

SCADE Suite Design Verifier (DV) ist ein Verifizierungsassistent, der Sicherheitsanforderungen formal ausdrückt und bewertet und eine produktive Methode bietet, Fehler frühzeitig im Entwicklungsprozess zu erkennen.

Design Verification
Integration von SCADE Tools

Die SCADE Suite ist leicht in Tools für Systemarchitektur-Design, HMI-Entwicklung und -Tests sowie Anwendungs-Lebensdauermanagement integrierbar und bietet eine komplette Umgebung für alle Entwicklungsaktivitäten für eingebettete Software.

SCADE Tools Integration

See how our customers are using our software:

Crane Aerospace & Electronics

Crane Aerospace & Electronics

Crane evaluated a number of model-based development environments before choosing SCADE Suite. The company selected SCADE because it is a purpose-built software development tool qualified to meet the standards of DO-178B up to Level A, the highest level of safety for the aerospace industry. View Case Study
Subaru

Subaru

Because of the need to continually juggle costs and design requirements, the automotive industry employs AUTOSAR (a development partnership of electronics, semiconductor and software organizations that provides standards to manage growing electronics complexity in this industry) standards and a methodology called model-based development or design (MBD). MBD requires design engineers to use a common design environment that supports model integration and virtual real-time testing of the entire system.

View Case Study
Meggitt

Meggitt nutzt Simplorer für Hardware-/Software-Co-Simulation

Meggitt musste in kürzester Zeit einen Controller einschließlich Software neu entwerfen. Co-Simulation mit dem SCADE-Simplorer ermöglichte es, in sieben Monaten Flugsicherheit zu erreichen und das gesamte Produkt in nur einem Jahr zu zertifizieren.

Fallstudie anzeigen

ANSYS SCADE Suite

ANSYS SCADE Suite

Mission and safety-critical control systems run on software created in SCADE

SCADE Suite is a product line in the ANSYS embedded software family that provides you with a model-based development environment for critical embedded software. With native integration of the formally defined Scade language, SCADE Suite is the integrated design environment for critical applications including requirements management, model-based design, simulation, verification, qualifiable/certified code generation and interoperability with other development tools and platforms.

Where to Use SCADE Suite
SCADE Suite is used to design critical software, such as flight control and engine control systems, landing gear systems, automatic pilots, power and fuel management systems, cockpit displays, rail interlocking systems and signaling, automatic train operation, computer based train control, emergency braking systems, overspeed protection, train vacancy detection, nuclear power plant controls, ADAS in cars, and many other aerospace, railway, energy, automotive and industrial applications.

Tailored for Critical Applications
SCADE Suite drastically reduces project certification costs by simplifying critical control application design and automating verification, qualifiable/certified code generation and documentation generation. SCADE Suite KCG Code Generator is qualifiable as a development tool under DO-178B level A or as a DO-330 TQL-1 tool under DO-178C. It is qualified under ISO 26262:2011 at ASIL D and C, and certified under IEC 61508 2010 at T3/SIL 3 and EN 50128:2011 at T3/SIL 3/4.

SCADE Suite KCG Certification Kits provide the following materials required by the respective standard guidelines for the certification authorities:

  • Tool Qualification Plan (TQP)
  • Tool Operational Requirements (TOR)
  • Tool Accomplishment Summary (TAS) or Safety Case (SC)
  • Compliance Analysis to certification standards
  • Software Installation Procedure (SIP)
  • Tool Configuration Index (TCI)
  • and other standard-specific documents

DO-178B and DO-178C Certification Plans for SCADE Suite applications provide a set of generic plans supporting the certification of applications developed with SCADE Suite at levels A and B.

Capabilities

Advanced Model-Based Design

SCADE Suite provides software data flow and state machine design and simulation capabilities in a fully integrated environment that connects with configuration management, system simulation and real-time testing tools.

Advanced Model-Based Design
Synchronization with Software Architecture Design

Integration of SCADE Architect and SCADE Suite gives you all the tools you need for the complete software design process, from architecture to detailed design of components.

Synchronization with Software Architecture Design
Timing and Stack Size Optimization

SCADE Suite’s Timing and Stack Optimizer estimates the relative Worst Case Execution Time (WCET) or stack usage of tasks in an application.

Timing and Stack Size Optimization
Simulating and Debugging

SCADE Suite simulation capabilities are based on actual generated code, providing you with a powerful visual debugging environment that enables breakpoints to examine internal variables and output values.

Simulating and Debugging
Design Verification

SCADE Suite Design Verifier (DV) is a verification assistant that formally expresses and assesses safety requirements, providing a productive way to find bugs early in the development process.

Design Verification
Automatic Code Generation

SCADE Suite KCG is a C and Ada code generator from Scade models. It has been qualified as a development tool by a multitude of industry certification authorities.

Automatic Code Generation
Best-in-class Qualification/Certification Support

SCADE Suite provides you with a complete environment for high-integrity level embedded applications with a qualifiable/certified code generator, a target compiler verification suite and generic development plans.

Best-in-class Qualification/Certification Support
SCADE Tools Integration

SCADE Suite easily integrates with tools for systems architecture design, HMI development, and testing and application lifecycle management, providing a complete environment for all embedded software development activities.

SCADE Tools Integration
Systems Simulation Capabilities

Systems simulation capabilities with ANSYS Simplorer help you to build complete virtual systems prototypes of your product by connecting hardware and software in one environment.

Systems Simulation Capabilities

See how our customers are using our software:

Crane Aerospace & Electronics

Crane Aerospace & Electronics

Crane evaluated a number of model-based development environments before choosing SCADE Suite. The company selected SCADE because it is a purpose-built software development tool qualified to meet the standards of DO-178B up to Level A, the highest level of safety for the aerospace industry. View Case Study
Subaru

Subaru

Because of the need to continually juggle costs and design requirements, the automotive industry employs AUTOSAR (a development partnership of electronics, semiconductor and software organizations that provides standards to manage growing electronics complexity in this industry) standards and a methodology called model-based development or design (MBD). MBD requires design engineers to use a common design environment that supports model integration and virtual real-time testing of the entire system.

View Case Study
Meggitt

Meggitt’s Use of Simplorer for Hardware/Software Cosimulation

Meggitt had to redesign the controller, including software, in a very short period of time. Using a SCADE-Simplorer co-simulation approach, they were able to hit safety of flight in 7 months, and certify the entire product in just about a year.

View Case Study