任务和安全关键控制系统运行在SCADE创建的软件上

ANSYS SCADE Suite是一个基于模型的关键嵌入式软件开发环境。SCADE Suite具有本地集成的形式化 Scade 语言,是用于关键应用的集成设计环境,涵盖需求管理、基于模型的设计、仿真、验证和可限制/认证级代码生成,能够与其他开发工具和平台进行交互操作。

哪里可以使用 SCADE Suite
SCADE Suite用于设计关键软件,例如飞行控制和引擎控制系统、起落架系统、自动驾驶仪、动力和燃料管理系统、驾驶舱显示器、轨道联锁系统和信号、自动列车操作、基于计算机的列车控制、紧急制动系统、超速保护、列车空位检测、核电站控制、ADAS、电池管理系统、汽车中的电子助力转向,以及许多其他航空航天、铁路、能源、汽车或工业应用。

为关键应用量身定制
通过简化关键控制应用设计,以及验证、可认证/认证级代码生成和文档生成的自动化,SCADE Suite大大降低了项目成本。SCADE Suite KCG 代码生成器是符合 DO-178B 标准的 A 级开发工具和符合 DO-178C 标准的 DO-330 TQL-1 工具。同时它还符合 ISO 26262:2011 标准的 ASIL D 级和 C 级认证要求,并符合 IEC 61508 2010 标准的 T3/SIL 3 认证要求以及 EN 50128:2011 标准的 T3/SIL 3/4 认证要求。

SCADE Suite KCG Certification Kits 提供认证机构各自标准指南所要求的以下材料:

  • 工具鉴定计划 (TQP)
  • 工具操作要求 (TOR)
  • 工具完成综述 (TAS) 或安全案例 (SC)
  • 认证标准合规性分析
  • 软件安装过程 (SIP)
  • 工具配置索引 (TCI)
  • 其他标准的特定文档

SCADE Suite 应用程序的 DO-178B 和 DO-178C 认证计划提供了一套通用计划,支持使用 SCADE Suite开发的 A 级和 B 级应用程序的认证。

分享:

功能

  • 基于模型的高级设计

    SCADE Suite在完全集成的环境下提供了数据流和状态机的软件设计及仿真功能,可连接到配置管理、系统仿真和实时测试工具。

  • 与软件架构设计同步

    SCADE Architect 和 SCADE Suite的集成可为您提供完整的软件设计过程(从架构到组件的详细设计)所需的所有工具。

  • 模型分析

    为了确保 SCADE Suite模型在其要求方面是正确的,您可执行静态分析、根据规则检查模型、评估安全要求,并执行时序和堆栈优化分析。

  • 调试和仿真

    SCADE Suite仿真功能基于实际生成的代码,为您提供强大的可视化调试环境。在该环境下,您可通过设置断点检查内部变量和输出值。

  • 自动代码生成

    SCADE Suite KCG 是 Scade 模型的 C 和 Ada 代码生成器。已被众多行业认证机构认定为开发工具。

  • 最佳的鉴定/认证支持

    SCADE Suite为您提供了一个完整的环境,用于具有认证级代码生成器、目标编译器验证器和通用开发计划的高度集成的嵌入式应用程序。

  • 系统仿真能力

    ANSYS Twin Builder 的系统仿真能力通过在单一环境中连接硬件和软件,帮助您构建产品完整的虚拟系统原型。

  • 专用于嵌入式汽车软件的解决方案

    SCADE Automotive Package 包括 SCADE Architect、SCADE Suite和 SCADE LifeCycle,可提供 AUTOSAR R4.2.2 支持、校准和定点支持以及合格的代码生成。

  • SCADE 工具集成

    SCADE Suite可轻松与系统架构设计、HMI 开发、测试和应用程序生命周期管理工具集成,为所有嵌入式软件开发提供完整的环境。

了解客户如何使用 ANSYS 软件:

Crane Aerospace & Electronics

Crane Aerospace & Electronics

在选择 SCADE Suite之前,Crane 评估了许多基于模型的开发环境。该公司之所以选择 SCADE,是因为它是一款专用软件开发工具,符合 DO-178B A 级标准,这是航空航天业的最高安全级别。 查看案例分析
Subaru

斯巴鲁

由于需要不断兼顾成本和设计要求,汽车行业采用 AUTOSAR标准(一种多家电子产品、半导体和软件企业的开发伙伴关系,提供管理该行业电子产品复杂性不断增长的标准)和称为基于模型的开发或设计 (MBD) 方法。MBD 方法要求设计工程师使用支持整个系统的模型集成和虚拟实时测试的通用设计环境。

查看案例分析
Meggitt

Meggitt 使用 Simplorer 进行硬件/软件协同仿真

Meggitt 必须在非常短的时间内重新设计包含软件在内的控制器。使用 SCADE-Simplorer 协同仿真方法,他们能够在 7 个月内实现安全飞行,并在大约一年内认证整个产品。

查看案例研究

ANSYS SCADE Suite

ANSYS SCADE Suite

Mission and safety-critical control systems run on software created in SCADE

SCADE Suite is a product line in the ANSYS embedded software family that provides you with a model-based development environment for critical embedded software. With native integration of the formally defined Scade language, SCADE Suite is the integrated design environment for critical applications including requirements management, model-based design, simulation, verification, qualifiable/certified code generation and interoperability with other development tools and platforms.

Where to Use SCADE Suite
SCADE Suite is used to design critical software, such as flight control and engine control systems, landing gear systems, automatic pilots, power and fuel management systems, cockpit displays, rail interlocking systems and signaling, automatic train operation, computer based train control, emergency braking systems, overspeed protection, train vacancy detection, nuclear power plant controls, ADAS in cars, and many other aerospace, railway, energy, automotive and industrial applications.

Tailored for Critical Applications
SCADE Suite drastically reduces project certification costs by simplifying critical control application design and automating verification, qualifiable/certified code generation and documentation generation. SCADE Suite KCG Code Generator is qualifiable as a development tool under DO-178B level A or as a DO-330 TQL-1 tool under DO-178C. It is qualified under ISO 26262:2011 at ASIL D and C, and certified under IEC 61508 2010 at T3/SIL 3 and EN 50128:2011 at T3/SIL 3/4.

SCADE Suite KCG Certification Kits provide the following materials required by the respective standard guidelines for the certification authorities:

  • Tool Qualification Plan (TQP)
  • Tool Operational Requirements (TOR)
  • Tool Accomplishment Summary (TAS) or Safety Case (SC)
  • Compliance Analysis to certification standards
  • Software Installation Procedure (SIP)
  • Tool Configuration Index (TCI)
  • and other standard-specific documents

DO-178B and DO-178C Certification Plans for SCADE Suite applications provide a set of generic plans supporting the certification of applications developed with SCADE Suite at levels A and B.

Capabilities

Advanced Model-Based Design

SCADE Suite provides software data flow and state machine design and simulation capabilities in a fully integrated environment that connects with configuration management, system simulation and real-time testing tools.

Advanced Model-Based Design
Synchronization with Software Architecture Design

Integration of SCADE Architect and SCADE Suite gives you all the tools you need for the complete software design process, from architecture to detailed design of components.

Synchronization with Software Architecture Design
Timing and Stack Size Optimization

SCADE Suite’s Timing and Stack Optimizer estimates the relative Worst Case Execution Time (WCET) or stack usage of tasks in an application.

Timing and Stack Size Optimization
Simulating and Debugging

SCADE Suite simulation capabilities are based on actual generated code, providing you with a powerful visual debugging environment that enables breakpoints to examine internal variables and output values.

Simulating and Debugging
Design Verification

SCADE Suite Design Verifier (DV) is a verification assistant that formally expresses and assesses safety requirements, providing a productive way to find bugs early in the development process.

Design Verification
Automatic Code Generation

SCADE Suite KCG is a C and Ada code generator from Scade models. It has been qualified as a development tool by a multitude of industry certification authorities.

Automatic Code Generation
Best-in-class Qualification/Certification Support

SCADE Suite provides you with a complete environment for high-integrity level embedded applications with a qualifiable/certified code generator, a target compiler verification suite and generic development plans.

Best-in-class Qualification/Certification Support
SCADE Tools Integration

SCADE Suite easily integrates with tools for systems architecture design, HMI development, and testing and application lifecycle management, providing a complete environment for all embedded software development activities.

SCADE Tools Integration
Systems Simulation Capabilities

Systems simulation capabilities with ANSYS Simplorer help you to build complete virtual systems prototypes of your product by connecting hardware and software in one environment.

Systems Simulation Capabilities

See how our customers are using our software:

Crane Aerospace & Electronics

Crane Aerospace & Electronics

Crane evaluated a number of model-based development environments before choosing SCADE Suite. The company selected SCADE because it is a purpose-built software development tool qualified to meet the standards of DO-178B up to Level A, the highest level of safety for the aerospace industry. View Case Study
Subaru

Subaru

Because of the need to continually juggle costs and design requirements, the automotive industry employs AUTOSAR (a development partnership of electronics, semiconductor and software organizations that provides standards to manage growing electronics complexity in this industry) standards and a methodology called model-based development or design (MBD). MBD requires design engineers to use a common design environment that supports model integration and virtual real-time testing of the entire system.

View Case Study
Meggitt

Meggitt’s Use of Simplorer for Hardware/Software Cosimulation

Meggitt had to redesign the controller, including software, in a very short period of time. Using a SCADE-Simplorer co-simulation approach, they were able to hit safety of flight in 7 months, and certify the entire product in just about a year.

View Case Study