熱生成和熱傳輸設備

熱生成和熱傳輸對材料與化學加工工業至關重要。化工、石化與精煉工程師以及設備設計人員認識到,他們需要瞭解和管理每單位可用熱量,以最大限度地提高工藝性能。面對當前對能源效率的重視以及低迷經濟形勢下日益迫切的利潤增長壓力,熱生成和熱傳輸日益獲得加工行業的關注。

Heat Exchanger

換熱器
圖片由HTRI提供。

無論客戶的重點是研究熱量在液體或固體中的傳導、還是生產過程中的發熱等更加複雜的問題,ANSYS解決方案都能夠説明他們獲得關鍵資訊,提高性能,以及為理想應用選擇最佳設計方案。

雖然工業燃燒器和燃燒爐的性能是顯著目標,不過目前工藝工程師也在集中精力改進燃燒化學、物質反應、熱應力和相變。ANSYS軟體能夠類比熱生成和熱傳輸的各個方面,因此使工程師能夠利用相關資訊設計新產品與新工藝,提高輸送量與工藝效率,以及降低整體成本和環境影響。

採用ANSYS軟體可以類比流體(如蒸汽、高溫液體、液體金屬和非牛頓流體)層流或湍流的熱傳導、熱對流和熱輻射。工程模擬可以明確熱點、相關熱應力、設備設計與工藝效率以及影響系統性能的其它問題。

ANSYS多物理場軟體工具提供成熟的工程平臺,其借助廣泛的傳熱應用中的虛擬原型幫助改進節能概念的設計與分析、設備可靠性、結構完整性和相關效率收益。

  • 風冷換熱器
  • 鍋爐
  • 燃燒器
  • 冷卻器
  • 冷凝器
  • 乾燥器
  • 蒸發器
  • 燃燒器
  • 加熱器
  • 加熱與冷卻罐
  • 烤爐
  • 板式換熱器
  • 再沸器
  • 殼管式換熱器
  • 過熱器

Heat Generation and Heat Transfer Equipment

The generation and transfer of heat play a critical role in the materials and chemical processing industries and engineering simulation for heat generation and heat transfer equipment and helping engineers meet the increasing demand for more thermal efficient equipment. Chemical, petrochemical and refining engineers — as well as equipment designers — recognize that they need to understand and manage every BTU of available heat to maximize the performance of their processes, reduce energy use and optimize equipment and process yield. With the current emphasis on energy efficiency — and the growing pressure to improve margins in a difficult economy — heat generation and heat transfer are drawing more focus on process-based industries.

Heat Exchanger

Heat exchanger.
Image courtesy of HTRI

Whether customers are focused on understanding the transport of heat in fluids or solids, or studying more complex problems such as the heat generated during manufacturing processes, ANSYS engineering simulation for heat generation and heat transfer solutions help them to gain critical insight, and select the right design for the right application.

While the performance of industrial burners and furnaces is an obvious concern, process engineers today also focus on improvements in combustion chemistry, species reactions, thermal stresses and phase changes. Software from ANSYS including CFD for heat exchanger and structural and thermal design of heat generation equipment have the capability to model all aspects of heat generation and heat transfer, enabling engineers to leverage these insights to design new products and processes, improve throughputs and process efficiency, and reduce overall costs and environmental impacts

Heat transmission by conduction, convection and radiation in laminar or turbulent flows for fluids, such as steam, thermal liquids, liquid metals and non-Newtonian fluids, can be design and analyze and new concept can be developed using ANSYS engineering simulation for heat generation and heat transfer equipment. Using these solutions engineers can identify hot spots, associated thermal stresses, equipment design and process efficiencies, and other issues that affect system performance.

ANSYS CFD for heat exchanger design and Structural mechanics and thermal analysis software tools provide a well-established engineering platform to help improve the design and analysis of energy-saving concepts, equipment reliability, structural integrity and related efficiency gains through virtual prototyping in a broad range of heat transfer applications.

  • Air-cooled heat exchangers
  • Boilers
  • Burners
  • Chillers
  • Condensers
  • Dryers
  • Evaporators
  • Flares
  • Heaters
  • Heating and cooling tanks
  • Ovens
  • Plate type exchangers
  • Reboilers
  • Shell and tube heat exchangers
  • Superheaters