飞机结冰仿真

飛機表面、附件和感測器上的結冰以及結冰對飛機發動機的影響,是會影響到整個供應鏈、對安全性至關重要的飛機設計問題。取得法律法規認證是涉及模擬、結冰風洞和飛行測試的複雜而又耗時的過程。最近的法規修訂以及針對高空冰晶和大尺寸過冷水滴(SLD)的行業關注,給新飛機與技術的設計過程和上市時間帶來了更大挑戰。

Aircraft Icing Montage

敬請觀看全尺寸DLR-F6機翼/機身/發動機艙/外掛架上的計算積冰剪輯。

ANSYS可在通用的工作環境中實現高級計算流體動力學與結冰模擬專業技術的獨特組合。分析結果採用3D形式,因此它能夠捕獲現實行為,提供最有效的模擬工作流程,同時具有龐大的行業驗證資料庫。此外,模擬輸出結果符合FAA附錄C、D與O的要求。

ANSYS結冰模擬使企業與工程師能夠加快產品開發,在開發前期對設計進行測試,降低物理原型數量,而且能夠比傳統設計方法獲得更好的解決方案。

Ice roughness on the wing

機翼與發動機艙上空間相關的冰粗糙度

Integrated ice protection system design

集成型防冰系統設計

此演示中採用的ANSYS產品:

Simulating Aircraft Icing

Icing on aircraft surfaces, appendages, and sensors, as well as the impact of icing on aircraft engines, are safety-critical aspects of aircraft design that impact the whole supply chain. Achieving regulatory certification is a complex and time-consuming process involving simulation models, icing tunnels and flight testing. Recent regulatory changes and industry focus around high altitude ice crystals and supercooled large droplets (SLD) have further challenged the design process and the time to market for new aircraft and technology.

Aircraft Icing Montage

Watch this montage of computational ice accretion on a full-size DLR-F6 wing/body/nacelle/pylon geometry

ANSYS provides a unique combination of advanced computational fluid dynamics and icing simulation expertise in a common working environment. The solution is 3-D, so it captures real-world behavior, provides the most efficient simulation workflow available and has an extensive database of industry validation. In addition, the simulation outputs are designed to comply with the FAA’s Appendices C, D and O.

ANSYS icing simulation enables companies and engineers to develop products faster, test designs earlier in the development cycle, reduce the number of physical prototypes and produce a better solution than would be possible using traditional design methods.

Ice roughness on the wing

Spatially dependent ice roughness on the wing and nacelle

Integrated ice protection system design

Integrated ice protection system design

ANSYS products used in this demonstration: