Skip to Main Content

New Product Launch: Chemwatch For Granta MI

Time:
June 22, 2021
10AM EDT / 3PM BST / 7:30PM IST

Venue:
Online

This is the launch webinar for our new partnership with Chemwatch, delivering a deep dive look at Chemwatch for Ansys Granta MI, enabling users easy access to difficult to find substances data.


Register Now

About this Webinar

This launch webinar showcases Ansys’ new partnership with Chemwatch. 

For users of the Ansys Granta MI Restricted Substances module, this partnership enables easy access to difficult to find substances information from the latest safety data sheets across multiple jurisdictions to help verify that products are compliant with global regulations.

What attendees will learn

  • Understand why Ansys partnered with Chemwatch
  • Explore the solution on offer to Granta MI customers. Learn how this overcomes the challenges our customers face in tracking and assessing restricted substances across materials, specifications and processes.
  • Learn from our customer, Boeing, on how they intend to use the Chemwatch for Granta MI tool partnership – and its potential benefits.
  • Discover how the solution works from start to finish.

 

Who should attend and why

Customers of both Granta MI and existing Chemwatch customers. Those managing restricted substances, product stewards, materials engineers etc.

Ready to make the impossible possible?

Contact us

* = Required Field

Thank you for reaching out!

We’re here to answer your questions and look forward to speaking with you. A member of our Ansys sales team will contact you shortly.