功能安全分析

ANSYS medini analyze 可在汽车、航天和国防、铁路、核及其他安全关键行业的应用中执行功能安全分析。它通过 ANSYS SCADE Architect、ANSYS 系统和软件体系结构建模工具与针对系统建模、仿真和嵌入式软件开发的 ANSYS 产品充分集成。

该解决方案可针对电子控制系统自动执行功能安全分析和验证。它有助于实施遵循适用的安全标准的分步建模、分析和验证流程。该结果是一种系统体系结构,可说明多个组件的安全、可靠的交互。ANSYS medini analyze 也可以自动执行故障模式分析并确保安全机制已部署到位,从而在各种操作场景中为其提供保护。

ANSYS SCADE 套件在全球航天和汽车行业中针对系统体系结构建模和嵌入式软件代码的自动化生成设立标准。用于构建强大的控制系统体系结构模型的 SCADE 分布式成熟方法可确保所有控制刹车、操纵装置和其他功能的关键组件能够无缝、可靠地协同工作。软件工程师能够快速有效地生成关键任务代码,并确保其符合监管标准和项目截止日期。

凭借这两种专业建模工具,各行各业的工程师们首次拥有了一个无缝集成的工具包。SCADE 的分布流程和 medini analyze 的结合可确保以快速且富有成本效益的方式创建符合安全和控制方面的所有相关行业标准的系统体系结构。

Functional Safety Analysis

Functional Safety Analysis

ANSYS medini analyze performs functional safety analysis in applications for automotive, aerospace and defense, rail, nuclear and other safety-critical industries. It is fully integrated with ANSYS products for system modeling, simulation and embedded software development via ANSYS SCADE Architect, the ANSYS system and software architecture modeling tool.

The solution automates the analysis and verification of functional safety for electronic control systems. It helps to implement step-by-step modeling, analysis and verification processes that conform to applicable safety standards. The result is a system architecture that accounts for the safe, reliable interactions of dozens of components. ANSYS medini analyze also automates the analysis of failure modes and ensures that safety mechanisms are in place to protect against them over a wide range of operating scenarios.

ANSYS SCADE Suite sets the standard in the global aerospace and automotive industries for system architecture modeling and automated generation of embedded software code. SCADE's proven, step-by-step method for modeling a robust control system architecture ensures that all critical components that govern braking, steering and other functions work together seamlessly and reliably. Software engineers can work quickly and efficiently to generate mission-critical code, with the assurance that they will meet both regulatory standards and project deadlines.

With these two specialized modeling tools, engineers across industries have, for the first time, a seamlessly integrated toolkit. Combining the step-by-step processes of SCADE and medini analyze will ensure the creation of system architectures that meet all relevant industry standards for safety and control — quickly and cost-effectively.

Functional Safety Analysis