ANSYS Webinar Series for Wood Group

Contact:

Gary Robertson
Email: gary.robertson@ansys.com
Tel:  07775 718 925.

 

Register for one or more of our upcoming webinars.


ANSYS 2019 Update

As part of the ever growing relationship between Wood and ANSYS globally, we wanted to spend a little time with you to detail the functional and practical product updates that are available to you as part of the most recent ANSYS release and that are available to you as part of the overall agreement that Wood has with ANSYS,

Whether you are a past, current or potential new user of the ANSYS simulation products, please register for this webinar to discuss the most recent updates and have the opportunity to ask any questions relating to the technology, access to the products or the overall relationship with ANSYS.

5th June, 2019 — 8:00 am BST / 9:00 am CET / 3:00 am EDT                   Register

5th June, 2019 — 4:00 pm BST / 5:00 pm CET / 11:00 am EDT                 Register


Keep referring back to this page for future webinars and recordings of past webinars.