Skip to Main Content

Ansys 2021 R2: Ansys Fluent Update

This webinar will highlight the advancements in Ansys Fluent in our latest release, Ansys 2021 R2, for hypersonic and high-speed flow applications like 5X solver speed-ups, ablation modeling and much more.

Time:
September 15, 2021
5 AM EDT / 10 AM BST / 2:30 PM IST

Venue:
Online


Register Now

About this Webinar

Ce Webinar mettra en évidence les avancées d’Ansys Fluent dans sa dernière version, Ansys 2021 R2,  depuis les aspects de productivité telle que l'expérience utilisateur ou les performances des différentes options de modélisation existantes, jusqu’aux nouveaux modèles et modèles améliorés.

Speaker: Adeline Alici