Skip to Main Content

Reinforcement Learning with Physics-based Real Time Radar for Longitudinal Vehicle Control (Product Live Streaming Part 4, Follow-Up Presentation and Q&A)

This session showcases the final learning steps and progress of the control agent.

Time:
March 22, 2021
8 AM EDT / 12 PM GMT / 5:30 PM IST

Venue:
Online


Register Now

About this Webinar

This event is part of the "Reinforcement Learning with Physics-based Real Time Radar for Longitudinal Vehicle Control" Webinar Series

This session showcases the final learning steps and progress of the control agent.

A follow-up session will then present the output and answer your questions from previous days.