BGImage
BGImage

Ansys 2021 R1: LS-DYNA and Ansys Motion Update

Ansys LS-DYNA and Ansys Motion offer advanced implicit, explicit and multibody dynamics solvers, improved workflows and more.

February 25, 2021

11 AM EST / 4 PM GMT / 9:30 PM IST (EST)

Venue:
Online

Share:

I want to receive updates and other offers from Ansys and its partners. I can unsubscribe at any time.   ANSYS Privacy Notice
I want to receive updates and other offers from Ansys and its partners. I can unsubscribe at any time.  ANSYS Privacy Notice

In Ansys 2021 R1, Ansys LS-DYNA and Ansys Motion offer advanced implicit, explicit and multibody dynamics solvers, improved workflows and more:

  • LS-DYNA has new solver capabilities and continues to be integrated into Ansys Mechanical. These Mechanical integration updates include a new unit system, solver upgrade, solver version selector, ECAD trace mapping and many more.
  • Similarly, Motion has been further integrated into Mechanical. It also features exciting new enhancements to its multi-body dynamics solver.

Ansys Speaker(s) : Siddharth Shah, Principal Product Manager; Alex Pett, Senior Product Manager

Start a conversation with Ansys

Contact Us