BGImage
BGImage

Simulating Electromagnetic Actuators Using Ansys’ Advanced Capabilities

Learn how Ansys tools provide designers and engineers with valuable information about the performance of electromagnetic actuators, including force profiles, losses, heat, mechanical force, material performance, and integration with power electronics and controls.

November 11, 2020

10 AM EST / 3 PM GMT / 8:30 PM IST (EST)

Venue:
Online

Share:

I want to receive updates and other offers from Ansys and its partners. I can unsubscribe at any time.   ANSYS Privacy Notice
I want to receive updates and other offers from Ansys and its partners. I can unsubscribe at any time.  ANSYS Privacy Notice

Electromagnetic actuators are used in various industries and work by converting electromagnetic energy to mechanical work. Simulation using Ansys tools provides designers and engineers with valuable information about the performance of the actuator, including force profiles, losses, heat, mechanical force, material performance, and integration with power electronics and controls. This webinar reviews the core simulation capabilities and explores advanced topics including hysteresis and optimization.

Start a conversation with Ansys

Contact Us