分離、過濾與蒸餾

分離、過濾與蒸餾技術廣泛應用於材料、化工、碳氫化合物加工及相關行業。根據所處理的工藝液流的類型與用途,可以考慮採用多種設備與工藝策略。為了有助於開展設計、優化分離設備的性能並且提高設備可靠性,全球工程師採用ANSYS模擬軟體處理氣體分離器、氣-固、液-固與液-液分離、薄膜、過濾與蒸餾設備設計等應用。

Distillation

蒸餾塔規整填料單元表面的壓力等高線

Distillation Flow

按壓力標色的跡線顯示了流經規整填料單元的流體。

ANSYS工程模擬技術可以提供有關分離、過濾與蒸餾設備性能的關鍵資訊,從而降低物理測試與原型構建成本。由於現場測試不但代價高而且往往不可靠,因此很難獲得定期運算元據。基於ANSYS模擬軟體的虛擬原型可以完善和提高設計人員、工程師和操作員優化處理系統的能力。

例如,許多客戶充分利用ANSYS流體力學模擬工具的優勢,從而瞭解和減少固體分離與抽取設備中由於顆粒造成的侵蝕。ANSYS結構軟體廣泛應用於設計沉積/儲存槽以及確保結構完整性、適用性和全域分析。在過濾應用中,工程師利用ANSYS解決方案深入研究篩檢程式介質、顆粒沉積與結塊、壓降、輸送量、反沖和機械設計等,從而更清楚地瞭解過濾技術。

ANSYS軟體在分離、過濾和蒸餾領域具有豐富應用。

  • 離心篩檢程式
  • 色譜法
  • 澄清器
  • 結晶
  • 旋風分離器
  • 除霧器
  • 篩檢程式介質
  • 蒸餾盤與板
  • 靜電除塵器
  • 提取器與螺旋輸送器
  • 浮選
  • 水力旋流器
  • 粒狀床篩檢程式
  • 重力分離器
  • 撞擊/分離器
  • 撞擊取樣器
  • 瀝濾
  • 磁力分離器
  • 膜分離
  • 填充床
  • 壓力篩檢程式
  • 淨化器
  • 沉澱池
  • 規整填料
  • 昇華
  • 增稠器
  • 超濾器

Separation, Filtration and Distillation

Separation, filtration and distillation technologies have a broad range of applications in the material, chemical and hydrocarbon processing and allied industries. Depending on the type and purpose of the process streams being treated, there are diverse devices and process strategies that can be considered. To help design and optimize separation equipment performance and increase device reliability, engineers around the world use ANSYS engineering simulation for separation and filtration systems solutions and services are combinations of well-established software capabilities developed for design and analysis of gas separators, gas–solid, liquid–solid and liquid–liquid separations; membrane; and filtration and distillation equipment design applications.

Distillation

Pressure contours on the surface of structured packing elements in a distillation column.

Distillation Flow

Pathlines, colored by pressure, illustrate the flow through the structured packing elements.

Engineering simulations supported by ANSYS engineering simulation for separation and filtration systems provide critical insight into the performance of equipment and devices, reducing physical testing and prototyping costs. As field testing is costly and often unreliable, regular operating data is difficult to achieve. Virtual prototyping with ANSYS simulation software complements and enhances the capabilities of designers, engineers and operators as they seek to optimize these treatment systems.

For example, ANSYS fluid mechanics simulation tools: CFD for separation and filtration includes modeling of transport of solid particle are used by diverse set of customers to understand and reduce erosion in solid separation and extraction devices. ANSYS structural mechanics software is widely used to design settling/storage tanks and to ensure structural integrity, fitness for service and global analysis. In filtration applications, ANSYS engineering simulation for separation and filtration systems, back by years of industry experience give engineers a clearer understanding of filtration technologies through in-depth studies of filter media, particle deposition and caking, pressure drop, throughput, back flushing, and mechanical design.

Below is a sample list of applications where ANSYS CFD for separation, filtration and distillation as well as the associate structure and thermal analysis are used in the material and chemical process industries.

  • Centrifugal filters
  • Chromatography
  • Clarifiers
  • Crystallization
  • Cyclones
  • Demisters
  • Filter media
  • Distillation trays and plates
  • Electrostatic precipitators
  • Extractors and screw-conveyors
  • Flotation
  • Hydrocyclones
  • Granular bed filters
  • Gravity separators
  • Impingement/knockout
  • Jet impactors
  • Leaching
  • Magnetic separators
  • Membrane separation
  • Packed beds
  • Pressure filters
  • Purifiers
  • Sedimentation tanks
  • Structured packing
  • Sublimation
  • Thickeners
  • Ultrafilters