減少燃料消耗,提高機械效率

為減少燃料消耗或提高效率,開發人員需要考慮可能對機械性能造成影響的所有元件和物理領域:渦輪機、壓縮機、燃燒器、進氣口、排氣口以及空氣動力學/流體動力學、熱、燃燒、機械和動力學效應等。

這些問題涉及各種權衡。例如在不縮小範圍的情況下提高載荷,在保持強度和耐用性的前提下降低重量,在不降低可靠性或增加成本和複雜性的情況下提高點火溫度。

ANSYS集成工具套件覆蓋所有相關物理領域,把相關的旋轉機械專用前處理和後處理功能全部集成到統一環境中。該軟體能夠加速開發高效率高性能主流動路徑、高效率輔助流動路徑、高溫低排放燃燒器、穩定可靠的旋轉裝配體以及專為長使用壽命優化且能適應載荷和熱條件變化的組件。 

ANSYS工具進行了精心優化,以便在現代計算環境中提供更高性能,並能實現旋轉機械設計人員所要求的高保真度模擬。

Reduce Fuel Burn

Reduce Fuel Burn, Increase Machine Efficiency

To reduce fuel burn or increase efficiency, developers look at all components and disciplines that could impact machine performance: turbine, compressor, combustor, inlet and exhaust as well as aero/hydrodynamics, thermal, combustion, mechanical and dynamics effects.

The challenges involve trade-offs: for example increasing loading without sacrificing range; reducing weight but maintaining strength and durability; and increasing firing temperatures without sacrificing reliability, increasing cost or adding complexity.

The ANSYS integrated toolset spans all the relevant physics, with associated turbomachinery-specific pre- and post-processing, all in an integrated environment. The software speeds the development of a high-efficiency, high-performance primary flow path, effective secondary flow paths, high-temperature low-emission combustors, stable and reliable rotating assemblies, and components optimized for long life and tolerant to prescribed variations in loads and thermal conditions. 

ANSYS tools are optimized to deliver high performance in modern computing environments, yielding the high-fidelity simulations required by turbomachinery designers.

Reduce Fuel Burn