設計新的摩天大廈、橋樑、運動場、地標工程變得越來越複雜。因此,工程師必須對結構的安全性和強度進行越來越複雜的分析,考慮的關鍵包括如何順應環境,以及結構周圍的空間如何對結構影響。

當虛擬模型被使用後,理解樓宇的氣動特性可以更精確和高效。評價結構的風負載是最通常的應用,而類比軟體能夠帶給設計者更多,包括在直立建築設計中自然通風的影響度,排出氣體等其他污染物的傳播和擴散,以及人員在地面附近的舒適度。

ANSYS軟體在各種各樣的結構上都能夠勝任這些分析。ANSYS的工具在提供常規權威和重要的環境衝擊資訊時,給工程師更好的對結構的氣動特性理解,尤其對於那些超出了常規的設計規格的建築。

因為ANSYS 的分析提供了高效而且快速的多種選項,通過模擬降低了缺陷建築的風險,增加了項目在預算內按時完工的可能性,同時滿足所有合規性要求。

Wind Engineering

Wind Engineering

Designs of skyscrapers, bridges, stadiums and iconic landmarks around the world grow more complex with each new project. As a result, construction engineers must carry out more complex wind engineering analyses to simulate how a building responds to its environment, or the effect that the structure will have on the space around it.

Understanding the aerodynamics of a building is much more efficient and accurate when virtual modeling is used. Assessing the structural load imposed by the wind is a priority. But simulation provides much more information, including the transport and dispersion of pollutants, or pedestrian comfort at ground level.

ANSYS tools offer engineers a greater understanding of the aerodynamics of structures while providing regulatory authorities with vital environmental impact information, particularly if the building falls outside standard design codes.

Because such analysis evaluates various options quickly and efficiently, simulation reduces the risk of faulty construction and increases the probability of project completion on time and within budget, satisfying all regulatory requirements.