暖通空调设备设计

供暖,通风以及空调生产是一个充满竞争的行业,竞争压力在于如何更快地设计出更高效的产品。减少噪音的改进,高能效,环保设计和可靠性都是是获得领先竞争力的关键。

使用ANSYS软件,仿真驱动产品研发,使设计者在初步的设计阶段,就可以对设备在各种场景下的性能进行分析,而无需生产出样品模型。

通风扇的模拟

Courtesy O.Y.L. Research & Development Center.

燃烧器内的流动

Courtesy John Zink Company, a division of Koch Engineering Company, Inc.

ANSYS技术整合了多学科的多种技术能力,使工程师可以应用结构、流体、多物理场工具到广泛的暖通空调设备的设计中,其中包括:

  • 净化器
  • 空调设备
  • 空气处理机
  • 燃烧器,锅炉设计
  • 冷却器
  • 散热器
  • 换热器/盘管
  • 加湿器/干燥器
  • 加热设备
  • 泵,鼓风机,风扇,压缩机,排气扇
  • 制冷

设计暖通空调部件需要复杂的CAD装配。而ANSYS软件能够紧密结合CAD模型去设置几何和材料物性,同时在仿真软件中,工程师和设计者能够导入3D模型到ANSYS Workbench 中,方便观察和分析三维产品设计。像自动接触检查这样的高效工具能提供简单的方法设置实验,可以解放设计者,投入更多时间在设计创意上。

保持产品领先的竞争力要求不断创新和高效的产品开发。而ANSYS虚拟仿真能力可以提供更快速更经济的设计,通过模拟驱动的产品开发流程,能够加速产品推向市场,节省巨大的产品开发费用。

HVAC Equipment Design

Heating, ventilation and air conditioning (HVAC) is an extremely competitive industry, and the main pressure is to design more effective equipment at a faster rate. Improvements that address noise reduction, energy efficiency, eco-friendly design and reliability are pivotal for HVAC manufacturers trying to get ahead of the competition.

Simulation Driven Product Development using ANSYS software allows designers to analyze the performance of their equipment in a variety of scenarios, without having to build physical prototypes during the preliminary design stages. 

Modeling of airflow across fan device

Courtesy O.Y.L. Research & Development Center.

Flow in a burner

Courtesy John Zink Company, a division of Koch Engineering Company, Inc.

ANSYS technology incorporates extensive capabilities across multiple disciplines, so engineers can apply mechanical, fluids and multiphysics tools to a wide range of HVAC equipment design, including:

  • Air cleaning equipment
  • Air conditioners
  • Air handlers
  • Burner design/boilers
  • Chillers
  • Diffusers
  • Heat exchangers/coils
  • Humidifiers/dehumidifiers
  • Heating equipment
  • Pumps/blowers, fans and compressors/exhausters
  • Refrigeration

Designing HVAC components requires complex computer-aided design (CAD) assemblies. Software from ANSYS allows tight CAD connections for accessing geometry and material parameters. The simulation software enables engineers and designers to import full 3-D CAD models into the ANSYS Workbench environment, where they can view and analyze 3-D product designs. Productivity tools such as automatic contact detection offer an easy way to set up testing, giving designers more time to focus on design decisions.

Staying ahead of the competition requires innovation and efficient product development. Virtual simulation capabilities from ANSYS offer faster, more cost-efficient design. Simulation-driven product development can speed the time to market and save tremendously on production costs.