两轮车

两轮车,特别是摩托车,在全球的大多数国家主要用于康乐。然而,在发展中国家,比如中国和印度,两轮车仍然是一种重要的交通工具。随着两个新兴经济体快速崛起,流动性需求加强。因此,两轮车的市场正经历着每年两位数的增长。

这一领域技术开发方面的努力也在加速。而备受关注的对排放的控制,刺激了与发动机相关技术的研发和应用,比如推动了电池-电动两轮车的面世。

挡风玻璃导向板的外形优化

 

很多应用在其他机动车领域的先进技术,比如汽车产业,正被应用到两轮车中。因此,技术的转移和适应值得关注。

不管这些项目涉及发动机的设计、排放控制技术、气动力学、车身、传动、底盘、电器和电子产品、电池还是电动动力系统,ANSYS提供了配备齐全的工具,包括详细模型、子模型和使用工具来解决独特的设计挑战。

关于这方面的工作,ANSYS软件经过了著名的桥车和两轮车制造商长达数十年之久的考验和验证。

ANSYS解决方案包括结构流体、热、电磁求解器以及系统级的工具,所有的工作可以在流畅、整齐划一、界面友好的工作流程中完成。ANSYS所拥有的高端物理软件工具箱,加快了两轮车工程师探索和测试设计构思的速度,帮助企业实现快速的技术进步。

Two-Wheelers

Two-wheelers, particularly motorcycles, are largely used for recreational purposes throughout most of the world. In developing countries such as China and India, however, they are a major mode of transportation. As these latter two economies rapidly expand, the need for mobility rises; the two-wheeler market is thus experiencing steady double-digit annual growth. 

Technology development efforts in this sector are rapidly accelerating. A major focus is emissions control, which has spurred engine-related R&D applications including battery–electric two-wheeled vehicles. 

Windshield deflector shape optimization

Technological advancements made in other automotive sectors, such as the car industry, are being applied to two-wheelers. So  technology transfer and adaptation are major foci. 

Whether the project involves engine design, emission control technologies, aerodynamics, body, transmission, chassis, electricals and electronics, batteries, or electric powertrains, ANSYS provides tools that come complete with detailed models, submodels and utilities to solve unique design challenges. The software has been validated with decades of use by major car and two-wheeler manufactures around the work.

ANSYS solutions include structural, fluid, thermal, electrical and magnetics solvers as well as system-level tools, all working in unison in a smooth user-friendly workflow. This high-end physics toolset enables two-wheeler engineers to speedily explore and test numerous design ideas leading to rapid technology advancements.